You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

COMMANDO!
September 5, 2001 - 7:03 p.m.

Today was purdy cool. We got away from Hallford's class essay-free again.. woo hooo! But this time we had to turn in the summer hw and we have hw due Friday. It's ok though cuz it's just reading a tiny story.. oh, and to look at the stars until you see and look at your hand until you see. That's a really odd assignment, but I think I know what "it" is. I think I see "it" when I lay in the playroom and stare at the trees outside un-bored and un-entertained. It's hard to explain. Maybe I'm just psycho.

There's this guy in my psych class who wears a gold chain and shirts like a homie but wears skater shorts and shoes, and he says he skates and he likes Weezer! (run on sentence alert) WTF? He's kinda hot, so I'll let him get away with it ;o)

My cat bit my toe when she was cuddling with me. She acted like it was nothing, just like taking a bite of food or something. Oy.

Today I wore plaid pants for the first time. They're comfy, but they show my undies if I don't pull my shirt down all the time. That gets quite annoying. I think I need to get some new underwear that doesn't go up so far... or go COMMANDO!!! bahahaha.. yeah right.

"Same old story, not much to say, hearts are broken every day." ~Jewel

Yup, that sums it up, not much to say, so I'm ending this. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.