You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

College Collage
August 4, 2002 - 12:37 a.m.

Hey howdy hey. It's been awhile, and I almost didn't write tonight, but I've gotta keep consistant, man. If I want comments, I've gotta write. Speaking of goals for my diary, I've decided that when I go to college, I'm gonna change my option about days till college to a lyric because I miss the times many moons ago when I used to write lyrics at the end of my entries. Remember that? Sometimes I hear a good lyric in a song, and I think wow, I'd like to put that in my diary. Then I think people might read into it since I never quote songs anymore when I really just liked that line, so if I'm consistant with it again, no one will question me. Sound like a plan? Sounds like a plan.

Today was a purdy good day. I slept in, but was rudely awoken to the sound of my mom's voice babbling on the phone. I swear it sounded like she was right next to me. I hope I don't get as loud as her when I grow up. My aunt and my grandma are even worse. Is this my future?? Anyfuck, I spent a good amount of time being lazy, but I also got stuff accomplished. I went to Longs and picked up my film from Ash and some craft supplies. Then I started my super duper artsy fartsy collage I'm making for the background on my puter. It's looking cool so far (especially with my new craft supplies), but I've used almost all the stuff I had to put on it, and I have a lot of room left. This is where you come in, wonderful readers. Please oh please let me know what you think of when you think of me. It would be ever-so-helpful. Use the comments, use the guestbook, use the email, use the AIM. I don't care, just gimme some ideas so I can continue my artsy fartsy-ness.

Tonight my mom and I went to the great mall. We knocked a couple more things off my list of stuff to buy before college (umbrella, shoes), and I bought a shirt at hot topic. It's purple, and it has a cat on it. That's all you need to know in order to realize that this sure was made for me. Hehe. I'd describe it in more detail, but my fingers are starting to hurt, and I hafta sign off in 15 mins.

When we got home, we watched Dick. It's not exactly a new release, but we had never seen it, and the soundtrack is good (that's where Sara found the song we're dancing to for open house). It was purdy funny and purposely stupid. Purposely stupid can be good when used to the right degree. I enjoyed it for the most part.

Well that's about all. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.