You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Don't Like This Entry
December 2, 2001 - 6:59 p.m.

Ugh, new month. That means I hafta archive everything. Pain in the ass.

This weekend hasn't been long enough. I think it hasta do with getting up early yesterday and then going back to bed... which resulted in me sleeping half of the day away. Last night I went to Bay Street with Jenny, Joe, Jennifer, and Jennifer's sister Diane. We got some Jones and stayed there for almost two hours chatting. My how time flies.

After we took Jennifer and Diane home, Jenny, Joe, and I went to Wendy's, and we went looking for Christmas lights, but none of the big courts full of lights have them up yet. That was disappointing. Next, we went to Safeway and bought candy, just like the good ol' days.

Today I saw Harry Potter with Joe. It was purdy good, and it followed purdy closely to the book. I'm prolly gonna go see it again with my mom when she finishes the book. I don't really mind cuz I love their accents, and Ron and Hermione are the cutest.

Today is my mom's 50th birthday. She's not really taking it well. The entire day she was counting the hours till she officially turned 50 like the world was ending. If we mentioned the fact that it was her birthday, she'd get really pissed, but she kept milking it and saying we couldn't kid with her at all cuz it was her birthday. blah blah blah. I love my mom, but her birthday doesn't agree with me.

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. I don't wanna do much of anything but drown myself in music. I'm in a really bad mood, and I don't know why. I think I'm feeling helplessly single again. Some days the single life sucks more than others, but honestly it just always sucks. I think I'm losing hope.

My tummy hurts. We went to China Chili's for my mom's birthday dinner, and it did a number on my tummy. I always eat too much for my tummy to handle, but it's really not all that much at all. I used to be able to eat so much more than I can now. Then again, I also used to be quite a bit pudgier than I am now. Is that a word? pudgier? :::shrug:::

I like Coldplay. They're a really good band. I'm not really into that kinda music anymore, but I'm still able to get into them. They're that good. Does that make sense? I seem to enjoy louder music more, and they're really quiet, but in a very talented way. I think the lead singer is under the misconception that he's a chick sometimes though.

I feel like hibernating again. Was it around this time last year when I wrote about hibernating in here? I think it's the cold weather. It makes me feel like curling up in a ball for awhile.

I don't like this entry. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.