You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I'm an Observer and I'm Going to College!
November 30, 2001 - 3:43 p.m.

Yes, you saw correctly. I got rid of the kitties. I'm quite sorry. I loved them just as much as you did, but they had to go. That counter said I had like 30 less hits than my bravenet one, so I couldn't allow that to happen. I especially couldn't because the bravenet one is a few hits from the big 1-0-0-0-0! Since I've been with bravenet for so long, I decided to return to my old pal. The kitties had to go.

In other news, yesterday was quite an eventful day. I'd rather not go into details though. A lot of it has to do with other people's lives, and not my own. I'm just an observer. Really, that's what emode.com or something said. I don't remember, it was some test. It said I'm the observer personality type, and it couldn't be more right.

Jennifer has a boyfriend... oooooooo! I like to bug her about her lova cuz it's fun. Yeah, but I'm really just a big jealous dork :o)

It's always freezing ass cold in my house anymore. At least, it always is to me. I never know when it's just my bad circulation kicking in or if it's really cold, so I just wait for my parents to turn on the heater. As much as I hate (coughamscaredofcough) fires, I kinda miss my dad making them. At least the level of warmth was consistant. Now you turn on the heater, it gets warm, the heater turns off, it gradually gets cold, and then you hafta turn on the heater again. It gets very tedious. Yeah, but my parents have sworn off fires for some reason I didn't pick up on since I was online when they were talking about it. That always seems to happen. I guess wood burning stoves are bad for the environment or something.

Oooo.. guess what? I got accepted to CSUMB! Well, at least that's what Shelby said when I called them about not getting any further information like the application said I would. She said I'm accepted on a conditional basis where I hafta provide a transcript at the end of the school year, and I'll get a packet in the mail in 2-3 weeks. Oh boy! I'm a big girl now, I'm going to college!

I hafta get up early tomorrow to sing the Star Spangled Banner at some wrestling tournament. Coach Swift once again informed Mrs. Lasit really late, so hardly any people are singing. I decided not to sign cuz there are only a few second sopranos who can make it, and they need all the help they can get. I have a tendency to slack off on the singing when I'm signing. Yeah, so Sarah's doing it instead. I don't really mind. I had my fifteen minutes of school fame.

I'm upset that Friends and Survivor were repeats last night. I watched Whose Line is it Anyway and Inside Schwartz (sp?) instead. I suppose that was ok.

Me done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.