You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Century Theatres Suck!
April 22, 2001 - 1:27 p.m.

Well, here it is, 1:30, and I haven't started my hw yet. Surprise, surprise. I had like three dreams last night where I didn't get my hw finished and I forgot to go to spark notes, so I was purdy much screwed. For some reason, this hasn't scared me enough to start my hw. I'll get it done, and if I don't finish my reading, I won't be stupid enough to go to school without reading some spark notes first.

I thought I'd fill you in on my lil adventures last night. Jenny was at Southland and Bayfair all day, so we didn't getta leave until later that night. I went out to eat with my parents at Olive Garden. Yummy food, yummy waiters, all around yummy experience. You can never go wrong with Olive Garden.

When I got home, Jenny was online, so we planned to try our luck at the Union City theatre. We got there, and I paid for our tickets while Jenny was in the bathroom, so she didn't hafta show an ID. Well, there was a security guard at the door of the theatre, so we didn't get in. Stupid Century theatres. We stood around in the lobby for awhile trying to figure out what the fuck we were gonna do, and we decided to see Joe Dirt since it was rated PG-13. We had like an hour to spare cuz it didn't start for awhile, so we called our parents, went to Borders (where I bought yet another Ataris cd), and bought some candy at Albertson's. The cashier at Albertson's thought it was stupid that they wouldn't let Jenny in, too. So then we went back to the theatre and saw Joe Dirt, which was purdy stupid, although it had its funny parts.

What have we learned thus far in this entry? Century theatres are stupid, Joe Dirt is stupid, and Olive Garden waiters are hot.

Did anyone notice my new guestbook? I like getting feedback about my diary, and my analyzer just isn't cutting it. I noticed most people who have guestbooks get a lot of signatures, so I figured I'd invest in one. Yeah, so everyone sign the guestbook! ...please :o)

Well, I have some hw I should be doing, so I best end this entry early. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.