You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Cat Feces and Other Exciting Topics
May 26, 2003 - 3:17 p.m.

It seems as though the guests at yesterday's party enjoyed it thoroughly. When I typed it I felt like it was really lame and everyone would think I was a loser, but oh how you lovely readers have come through for me. I'm a loser, but you love me anyway. If you missed the big 700th entry bash, you can click the convenient "back to" down there.

Lately I've been meaning to whore my kitty out. Don't worry, she's spayed. What I mean is that I currently have a picture of her running on ratemykitten.com, and I need all of you to give her a 10. I mean how could you say no to that face? And that paw?

While I'm on the subject of Shady, I thought I'd tell you a nice little story. Recently Shady's litter has been too chunky to flush down the toilet without clogging it, so my mom has decided to throw her poop away instead. Of course, it is not desirable ot have cat feces stinking up the household garbage container, so my mom puts it in the garbage can outside. Sometimes when she empties out the litter pan, she doesn't feel like walking to the side of the house quite yet, so she often puts the poop in a plastic bag, ties it, and leaves it on the back porch. You do not understand how amusing I find it when I look at the backdoor and I see a bag of cat shit just sitting there waiting to be thrown away. Occasionally she puts it on the front porch, depending upon which door she might be exiting through later. One time someone (I forget who) came to our door, and when we answered it they had the bag in their hand. "You had a bag sitting on your porch. I thought you might want it." I was cracking up while my mom tried to explain what was in the bag.. tehe.

Last night my mom and I watched White Oleander. It was purdy good, very depressing, and made me realize how much I take my incredibly uncomplicated life for granted. I feel rather stupid for being so upset about having my heart broken when I could be having foster mothers shooting me. Thank god for my parents. I was going to say my normal parents, but I know they are far from normal. They've allowed for me to have a somewhat stable life, and for that I am grateful.

Tonight I'm going with my parents to Palo Alto to eat at California Pizza Kitchen. Yum. Then I'm hopefully gonna get some Jones Soda with Joe. I haven't seen Joe since December. Geez. I miss Joe the Trendy Ho. Tomorrow I'm gonna see the Matrix Reloaded again with Clau. I think we're gonna see it in Dublin. Yes, that's random, but we have good reasoning. Good reasoning that I'd rather not type out, but good reasoning nonetheless. Just take my word on this one, m'kay?

I really need to start unpacking some of those boxes in the playroom. I spent too long today trying to find Jeremy's birthday card so I could mail it tomorrow. Poo on unpacking. I don't like it one bit.

Ok, I'm rambling. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.