You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Shopping Carts from Hell
October 28, 2002 - 3:20 p.m.

I am slowly approaching the big 6-0-0, and I must tell you. It's rather exciting. Of course, the big 6-0-0 does come with some drawbacks. For example, 66 entries later is the DEVIL ENTRY. Aaaaaahh! Scary shit. Knowing my luck, diaryland will shut down forever when I write that entry or something. Then I'll cry. A lot. I'm purely addicted in every way, shape, and form. I mean, c'mon, I met my boyfriend on this site. That's extreme.

Yesterday was a poopy day. I ran errands and did homework. Ewww. I got all caught up on my hw, but now I'm wigging out again because I have two research papers due in December and the amount of research I've actually done.. is nonexistant. So what do I do when I'm online? I write diary entries, of course!

I went to Target yesterday to buy some necessities. When I got out of my car a little girl in the car next to me said hi, and that just made my day. Since I went to Target by myself, I decided to take my time. I also decided to get a cart instead of stumbling around trying to juggle all of my shit like I usually do. Baaaaad idea. Now I know why I don't use carts. I think carts create dumbasses. Or maybe carts are a magnetic attraction for dumbasses. Does that make me a dumbass now? Anyfuck, you don't realize it when you're just walking in a store, but carts are EVERYWHERE and the people pushing the carts like to leave them in the middle of isles while they look around with an extremely contemplative look on their face, totally oblivious to the fact that NO ONE WHO HAS A CART CAN GET BY. It's situations like that that make me generally hate humanity.

In other news, Charlie is adorable.

Well maybe I should do some research now or something (most likely watch tv). Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.