You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

BUBBLES ARE FUN!
December 22, 2001 - 4:34 p.m.

Really, honestly, I should be reading. But I'm not. I should also pack. However, I'm not doing that either. I still have clothes in the wash, so what's the point? I'm saving everything till the last minute today, and that's become way too common lately with me. Remember when I used to not procrastinate? Those were the days...

Today's Kelby's birthday! I dunno if he reads this anymore, but oh well, cuz I'm singing to him anyway...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR KELBY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!

He's an adult... wow. That means I'm gonna be an adult soon. That's scary.

I got a housing packet in the mail today from CSUMB. It's made me all excited. I'm going to cooooollllllllleeeeeeeeeegggggggeeeeeee! Their dorms are huge, too. But I'll prolly hafta room with 2 or 3 other people.. oh well. At least we'll get our own bathroom. I'm gonna wait to turn in the housing application until I find out if any of my friends are going.

Clau dropped by today to exchange presents. She gave me this monkey named Elvis who makes a loud-ass monkey noise when you press it! I love it! It pisses my mom off, which makes it all the more amusing. I think I'm gonna bring it with me to my grandma's house. She also got me blacklight bubbles. I can't wait till it gets dark so I can turn on the blacklight in my room and play with the bubbles. Bubbles are fun!

Did I mention that Jennifer gave me fart lotion for Christmas? Well, she did. And it smells yummy.

I won Erin's little who's-the-picture-on-my-diary-of contest. Look! I even got a whole entry dedicated to me! I feel so special.

Well, I'm gonna actually read now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.