You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Busy Busy Busy
November 25, 2002 - 9:41 p.m.

So I'm back at school again. Ugh. My total amount of time spent here is gonna be somewhere around 30 hours. Makes a whole lotta sense. I feel like I went home this weekend for NOTHING. I'd rather not go into details cuz I've told enough people and complained about it enough, but I feel meeting Jeremy was totally a waste of time. He was an ass, and I don't know why I expected any different. I know what he's like, but for some reason I thought he had changed. No such luck.

In other news, I realized in politics today just how much work I have to do in the next three weeks. It's a lot. It kinda worries me. Most of it is for that damn research paper in politics. I have quite a bit of research I still need to do. Tonight I'm trying to get my annotated bibliography for tech tools out of the way. I've done three of the six annotations done, so I'm half way there. It's not hard work, but it's time consuming. Time isn't something I have a lot of before it's due next week. My week is purdy much stuffed to the max except for Friday, and I can't do the annotations plus the portfolio assignment for prosem that day. Yeah, so that's why I'm working on the annotations now.

Ok, who that reads this diary knew that eight balls are a drug reference? I was not aware of this until Jeremy mentioned how he didn't know till like a month ago. I've found that a lot of people don't know. Charlie knew, and he didn't tell me. Grrr. I think I would have liked to know I have a drug reference in my belly button. Too bad I can't change it for six months. I guess I'll just hafta clarify that I'm not a coke addict to everyone.

I dunno if I mentioned this before, but I'm sick. Really sick. It doesn't get better. I mean, it's slightly better than it was on Saturday, but I'm still coughing all the time and blowing my nose all the time. I think I was annoying people in my classes. I didn't choose to be sick, people! Geez. Maybe I shoulda gotten that flu shot. Oh well, too late now.

I'm excited about Thanksgiving break. While time has been going extremely slow, it is moving. Two days till Charlie. Three days till turkey. I can't wait. After I write this entry I think I'm gonna pack the cd's I'm taking with me on the trip, and then I'll finish my annotations. Sounds like a plan.

For some reason I've been getting random thoughts tonight. At one point, my mom's favorite Chinese restaurant China Chilis popped into my mind. We haven't been there since Mother's Day. It's kinda pricey so we only go for special occasions. Then a few minutes later the cafeteria from science camp in sixth grade popped into my head. What the fuck? I haven't been there in seven years! Craziness!

Tonight I helped Jennifa put her diaryrings on a separate page and link to them. I also fixed her archives. I like helping people with stuff like that cuz it makes me feel smart. The kinda stuff Charlie can make makes me feel like I have no skill again though hehe. At least I can call him my boyfriend.

Well I guess I should get moving now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.