You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Break is Here
December 21, 2001 - 10:47 p.m.

My contacts are fogging over, and either I'm dozing off, or blinking just became my favorite hobby. I am sleeeeeeeeepy. I can't finish my reading for tonight. It is an impossibility since I can't keep my eyes open already, and I still have plans of staying online a lil bit longer. The 9 pages will just pile over into tomorrow's reading. This part of the book is so incredibly boring it's no wonder I'm falling asleep. I don't know how I'm gonna keep up with my reading during vacation unless book three gets as interesting as Mr. Hallford said it does. Then again, Mr. Hallford is an English teacher, so what does that mean?

I was going to devote a paragraph to talking about how Neal abandoned me for 3 hours and I had no idea where he was, but he just IMed me, so there goes that idea. I guess he got his paragraph anyway. Goddamn social butterfly.

Well, I'm officially out of school for two weeks. Y'know, you'd think I'd be a little more excited about this, but it's not exactly a break for me. I'm still reading 25 pages a day; I'm still writing 4 essays. The only difference is I don't hafta get up early and see the same annoying faces every day. Not that ALL of the faces are annoying.. just a majority. Last year during break I changed a lot and met Zach and shit. I'm kinda afraid of what this break will bring. Of course, this year I don't get nearly as much me time since I'm going to Grandma's for a week. :::sigh::: When did life stop being enjoyable?

Joe called me tonight to ask if I wanted to go anywhere, and we ended up talking for 45 mins. Weird how that happens. I'm not a phone person, but I've said it before and I'll say it again, Joe turns me into a valley girl. My mom was complaining about how loud I was talking afterwards.

Cute Choir Boy saw Jennifer with Jenny at the mall yesterday and though Jenny was the chick who liked him cuz she had her choir sweatshirt on. HAHAHAHA! I don't think he has a girlfriend. I think he's a lying bastard. I think I might hafta get friendly with him so he'll feel guilty about being a lying bastard.

Jenny bought me another Ken doll for Christmas! He's purdy hot. He's concert date Ken, and he comes with binoculars and tickets. He has some snazzy shoes, too. My two Kens are fighting over me. It's a plastic war over here, so you better watch out.

I should start getting ready for bed now. I can't wait to get these contacts out of my eyes. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.