You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

My Future Brother and his Brother
May 14, 2001 - 8:05 p.m.

Howdy! Wow, two days in a row.. this must be a record for this month! I'm on a roll!!!

Joe called me tonight and complimented my last entry. He said he thought it was hilarious. I didn't think it was one of my best entries, but if he found it wonderful, that's fine by me. I also thought it was kinda ironic cuz I mentioned how I didn't wanna have him as a brother. Oh well.

Speaking of Joe, today he gave me a letter his little brother wrote me. It was Joe's idea. I told him to stop getting the poor kid's hopes up. It was purdy damn funny when we were in front of Mr. Bookout's talking about it, and Jennifer and I started saying that I would write back and turn him down, using all of the terms Jason used in the email he sent to me. Jason was a tad oblivious, though, and didn't realize we were indirectly relating everything to him, but we all got a good laugh outta it while Jason was like, "how can he be a great friend when you hardly know him?" :::Rolls eyes:::

Jenny's new belly button ring was the big conversation topic at school today. Everyone who hardly knows her is totally amazed that she would do that since she seems so timid to other people. I always knew Jenny had a wild side!

So tomorrow's the big day, I getta have a brother. It should be interesting. Joe gets to see my lovely morning hair. Now he can vouch for me when people say my hair looks like I don't brush it.

I feel kinda guilty cuz I have a lot of hw I could be doing although none of it is due tomorrow. I was all proud of myself cuz I was doing some of my history hw that's not due till Wednesday, but I stopped and went online. Now it's weighing on me again. Damn conscience! Damn it all to hell!

I think I'm gonna try to do hw in front of the puter. That never gets me very far, but at least I'll get a couple questions done. It's worth a try. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.