You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Joe
May 16, 2001 - 6:04 p.m.

Howdy! Joe's at my house, as you probably know. He has funny pajamas. I thought you should know that. Everyone needs to know about Joe's pajamas, cuz they're funny. Joe, Joe, Joe, Joe, Joe.

We're going to Great America on Sunday cuz Jenny won tickets. That means I hafta write my research paper on Saturday.. ewwwww!!!

Today in choir I got to make funny noises like my instrument (you had to be there). It was damn funny! Next week's the choir concert. Yup. I dunno if we're gonna be totally prepared by then.

Last night Zach damned Joe. It was funny.

Joe refers to Zach as lover. It gets annoying cuz he's always correcting me. GOOD GOD! How can I have a lover in Pennsylfuckingvania???

Well, I think I mentioned Joe enough in here to please him. He wanted an entry with his name as the title cuz he's a selfish lil booger. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.