You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Can't Breathe
February 28, 2001 - 8:31:53 PM

There are kleenexes on the floor of my room, I couldn't sing right in choir cuz I couldn't breathe through my nose, I came home early from work to rest, I sneezed at least twice in every class, I skipped dance class so I'd be well enough to go to school tomorrow. It's official. I'm sick. And as if everything weren't drained outta me before, now it definitely is.

I absolutely hate being sick. It sucks not being able to control how you feel. At least when you're depressed you can try to snap out of it, but when you're sick, there's nothing you can do. You can be all cheerful and crap, but your nose is still stuffed up, and your head is still throbbing. I just wanna be able to BREATHE. NORMALLY!!!

Today basically sucked cuz of the topic I've already touched on. In choir we learned choreography for Dansi Na Kuimba. It's really lame. We're gonna hafta shake our asses on stage. Terrible. Not to mention how much rhythm the dance requires that certain people in our class don't possess. It should be almost as amusing as Do You Love Me at the winter concert.

In history we did book work all period.. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Lunch was fun. Jenny, Laura, and me talked about cats and hot guys. Teresa dropped by and cracked us up too. That's always fun. I was talking about pissing when a certain hot guy came in the building. I hope he didn't notice.

Then I had Mr. Bookout's class (the giant musty-ass cup o' noodles or something). We had to write essays. It sucked.

The scanner was being a lil fucker at work. That wasn't fun. I've also had the same cd in my cd player all week, so I was kinda going crazy listening to the same music. I started feeling really shitty, so my mom said I could go home early, as previously mentioned. I came home and watched TRL for the first time in awhile. I hate that show, but it's like a car wreck.. hafta look. I don't know any of the artists on it anymore, and I feel great about that. It's really pathetic that people like that shit.. it's so... shitty. Sorry my vocabulary is lacking, it's the snot in my head.

Yeah, so I guess that purdy much summarizes my day. Not that exciting. I don't really have any outlandish things to say. Hmmmmmm...

I feel like shit.

My nose is clogged.

I hate the feeling of having to sneeze when you can't.

Dizziness is bad.

Colds suck.

I hate being sick.

This concludes the complaining part of my diary.

So how bout that earthquake in Seattle? Wow, that sucks. I've been there before. It's no fun. I'm glad I wasn't one of those people stuck at the top of space needle for hours. That would be purdy scary. I almost wigged when we had a lil 4.2 earthquake here this weekend.. imagine what I would be like in the situation those people were in. I was 5 when the 1989 earthquake happened, so I think I'd react a little different now.

Ed has nice eyes but weird hair. Yes, I'm watching a TV show besides Friends or Real World. It's amazing, I know.

"Lately it seems that my dreams are starting to die. It occurred to me... on the inside I guess so am I." ~Nickleback

I must go blow my nose now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.