You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Brainwashed
November 25, 2001 - 9:30 p.m.

Do you like my new kitties with the swinging tails up there? I think they're awfully cute. I made them so they're the same colors as my late kitty Lucky, may he rest in peace :o) I thought I'd jazz up my counter a bit since it's almost near the big 1-0-0-0-0.. hehe.

Basically I'm writing this entry cuz I don't really like my last one much. For some reason, I sound very valley girl in it. I don't know why. Maybe it's from hanging out with Joe all day (I love ya Joe!).

Ugh, goddamn Harry Potter. It's like a cult, I tell ya! There must be some subliminal message in between the words in the books (can you tell I saw Josie and the Pussycats today?). I just keep reading! I don't wanna enjoy the book, but I do. Honestly, I'm sick of seeing that kid's face everywhere. But.. but... it's so interesting... aaaaaaahhhhhh!!!

Yeah, as kinda previously mentioned, I saw Josie and the Pussycats today. It coulda been a little less cheesy, but it had a good message. I found the scene with Carson Daly very funny and ironic.

I'd really love to stay and type more, but Harry's calling me. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.