You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Lorah Gets Cramps, Lorah Gets Starstruck
November 27, 2001 - 8:07 p.m.

Why hello there. I didn't write an entry yesterday. That's mainly because my day wasn't worth writing about. It was filled with cramps, cramps, more cramps, and other female problems. It was no fun.

Today wasn't all that exciting either. I thought it was gonna be a wonderful day cuz I woke up with no cramps and I felt like I got plenty of sleep. Plus, my breakfast was really yummy! I know that sounds odd, but lately I've been eating yogurt. I'm really picky when it comes to yogurt, and the yogurt with lumps has really been getting on my nerves. Well, my mom got this yummy stuff with granola that you put in it (don't ask me why I find granola exciting, I think I must be turning 18 in a few months.. by george I am!), and I enjoyed it thoroughly.

Despite my wonderful morning, I ended up being late to school (not late enough for Mr. Hallford to notice though), and I almost fell asleep a lot in Mr. Hallford's class. Everything else was mediocre.

We started the silent reading thing today, and it was the first time I've heard everyone in soul be completely quiet. It was amazing. Those people normally can't shut up, no matter how many bad looks I give them and how many times I shush. (They must really think I'm a bitch.) I'm enjoying "Pleasure Reading" as they call it cuz I've got Harry Potter to keep me company.

Speaking of Harry Potter, Jordan and I were gonna start a nerdy book club type thing cuz he's reading the same book at the same time as me, but I'm reading at an incredible pace that he can't keep up with. We decided we'd just talk about it when we both finish the book entirely. I'm already half way through :o)

Tonight I joined a bunch more diaryrings and was doing random diaryland stuff when I noticed that I had a couple more hits than last time I had checked. So I went to my handy dandy counter page to check out the IP's and stuff, and I found that someone had viewed my diary a buncha times in a row with the same IP. I found that rather odd, and wondered who it was. Well, I checked my email and I had two emails saying I had guestbook signatures. I looked at my guestbook and found that TWIGGLE had signed my guestbook. Y'know, Twiggle, the one who designs tons of people's layouts? I was so starstruck. I still am. She said I remind her of herself nine years ago. AND she might be able to help me with my overly large font. Yeah, y'know, the thing NO BODY ELSE EVEN REPLIED TO ME ABOUT? It is a good day. It is a very good day :o)

I am such a diaryland dork.

Well, I must be off to actually do hw for once. Ugh, damn AP English and its hw. Hmph. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.