You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Boo Writer's Block
January 12, 2003 - 8:00 p.m.

Ok, people, I think I'm suffering from some severe writer's block here. I don't understand it. I never feel like writing an entry anymore. It's not like I don't have the time to do it.. I have pleeeenty of time. Maybe having plenty of time is my problem.. I do nothing and therefore have nothing to write about. Yet I used to be able to write about nothing and it worked. I just don't get it. I've never had problems writing in my diary before. Does anybody know why this could be happening? Does anybody have any ideas of how I could correct the problem? I'm not ending this diary, dammit. It's too much a part of me for that.

Anypoo, I've gotten back into beading again. On Friday I spent $20 on beads. That's crazy, I know. I've made two necklaces since then. It's a good hobby to take up again.

Today my parents and I went over to my grandparents' house cuz my relatives from Japan are visiting. My cousin has been studying at a golf school in Australia, and now he has an Australian accent. How often do you see a half-Japanese guy with an Australian accent? It's purdy wacky, that's for sure. But awfully cool too. Wow this paragraph really sounds like I made it up for the sake of entertainment. It's all true. I just have a different family. I also have relatives in Malaysia :o)

I'd like to reserve this paragraph for saying I don't wanna go back to school. I don't wanna go back to school. I don't wanna go back to school. I don't wanna go back to school.

In other news, I really don't wanna go back to school.

Look, I already don't have anything to type about. Ugh. Writer's block sucks. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.