You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

IT'S MY BIRTHDAY!!!
March 7, 2002 - 1:27 p.m.

IT'S MY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!

Yup, so at 9:06 PM I am officially an adult. Kinda scary... It sucks that I'm gonna be at work then, with aching feet, counting money in the cash register. Oh well. Hopefully Malorie's working tonight cuz she's fun.

Jenny got me the new Lisa Loeb cd and a Saves the Day sticker. Yay! My sister mailed me some lotto tickets, but I didn't win :o( Her boyfriend was trying to convince her to send me a playgirl, but she decided against it cuz she likes to baby her little sister hehe.

School was eh. I left as soon as 4th was over and skipped the ASL meeting for the HATS assembly. Oh well. I figured I didn't wanna go, and it's my birthday, so why should I? I have the mp3, so I can practice signing the song at home.

In choraliers they sang to me. I was hoping I'd get away with nobody except Selena knowing, but apparently Val remembered from when I told him last year, so Mrs. Lasit made a big deal about me having the same birthday as her son, and everyone sang to me. It's creepy standing in front of the room with 90ish people looking at you. Eek.

Yup, so at work tonight I hafta tell them I need next Thursday off (or to work late) cuz of my eye appointment, and I need to ask someone cool if they think an eyebrow ring would be acceptable, and I hafta find out when I'm working tomorrow, cuz if it's 3 or 4 I can't give blood :o( Some kinda force of fate doesn't want me to give blood, I swear. I just wanna save some fucking lives, geez!

Speaking of stuff not working out for me, the weather here SUCKS today. I think Mother Nature has some kinda grudge against me. What did I ever do to that bitch?? I mean geez, everyone knows I hate rain, so why tons of downpoors on my birthday? Why??

Last night at dance class, I told Mrs. Gentry I was turning 18 today, and this 12 year old chick was like, "wow, you're old!" Hehe. She didn't mean to say it out loud, and she was apologizing for the rest of the class. I can't believe we have 12 year olds in our dance class! That's just wacky. I figured out that I've been dancing for longer than she's been alive. Purdy freaky, huh?

Speaking of dance class, I'm officially dancing to 20th Century Boy from The Truman Show soundtrack for my senior solo. We started choreographing it last night, and it seems like it's gonna be purdy fun.

Well, I'm gonna go read some televisionwithoutpity and try to enjoy my free time during my birthday (since I hafta work in less than 2 hours). Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.