You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Um.. My Back Hurts
July 11, 2002 - 11:34 p.m.

Howdy. I didn't write yesterday cuz I didn't feel like it. That's reason enough for me. We went on the field trip, and it was purdy good as field trips go. Not too many problems... kids were well entertained. I found the place purdy boring myself, but then I'm not a big science person, so :::shrug::: We watched a movie in a big dome theatre, kinda like a planetarium. It was about the ocean, and geez. It made me wanna surf, it made me wanna scuba dive, and it made me wanna drive a rescue boat! Hehe. And it had music by STING! That was funnay. He's not stinging, and he's not stung. He's STING. (Dana Carvey moment there.) Yeah, so yesterday was good.

Today was ok too. Zachary was being a pain the ass, and Sara had to talk to his mom at the end of the day. He and I are cool, but we're too cool I think. Whenever I try to discipline him, he just thinks it's a game. He stole my glasses.. that was not cool. He was also jumping on my back again today, and he wouldn't stop when I told him to. Now my back is killing me. Grrrr. I need a boyfriend who gives massages, and I need one NOW.

Tomorrow's water day, so of course some preparation was necessary tonight. Most of the staff said they would go, but only eight of us showed up. Assholes. Don't offer money, and see what happens. Beforehand, Jennifer, Jennifer, Joe, and I went to Wendy's for dinner. We were there for an hour cuz we went there early. I'm sure those people really wanted us gone by the time we left. Then we stopped by 7-11 and got FREE SLURPEES! We didn't actually fill up balloons at Ash. First Brittney told us the plot of A Walk to Remember, and being the hopeless romantic I am, I really wanna see it now no matter how much I can't stand Mandy Moore. Then we played this card game called pounce. It's a partner game kinda like speed. Joe and I were together, and we totally kicked ass. We beat Brittney and Guillermo and the Jennifers 4 times in a row. It was sweet. They were kinda pissed at us though. I was really getting into it, and I think I was really annoying. I'm not usually competitive, but damn. There musta been something in that free slurpee.

After the games of pounce, we came to my house and filled up water balloons. I suck at water balloons for some reason, so I just put them in the bag while Joe and the Jennifers filled them up and tied them. It was my bathroom, so it's ok, right? hehe. It was funny cuz I made a joke, and Jennifer Z snorted. Bahahahaha! Ok, moving right along...

Yeah, so tomorrow's water day. I'm not exactly looking forward to it, but oh well. I'm prepared. I will get wet. It is life. At least I get paid.

Oooo.. Naomi was there tonight, and she brought her baby. Her baby was grabbing my finger. It was so cute. I want a baby, dammit. I'm too young for my biological clock to be ticking but damn.. I want a baby.

My back hurts.

My back hurts.

My

back

hurts.

Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.