You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

They Shot me in my Bum
August 13, 2002 - 8:38 p.m.

Yeah, so today sucked. Wanna know why? I had another goddamn mother fuckin migraine. Grrrrrr. This one was really bad.. it had all the symptoms: the aura, the numbness, the inability to think straight, the stabbing pain in my eye, and most annoyingly, the vomit. Yup, I spewed. I actually was kinda looking forward to it cuz I knew throwing up would make me feel better. Since it was so bad and this is my third migraine in the last few weeks, my mom got me a doctor appointment. The doctor was a really cool chick. I wouldn't mind having her as my regular doctor. She gave me some drugs to take for my next migraine, and they gave me a shot, in the ass, that made me feel better and drowsy. I still feel like I'm floating, so if my typing is weird, that's why. These drugs are the shit.

Joe told me Sara had to be alone with our kids today. I feel bad about that. Our kids are terrors. I can't believe Laurie didn't put another leader with her. Plus, in my absence, there wasn't a word of they day. That's crazy. I'm thinking the word of the day should be migraine tomorrow. Hehe.. not really.

Chelsea hasn't called back like she said she would. I would have called her tonight, but I'm kinda.. not all here. Still kinda.. floating. If I lie down at all I'm afraid I'm subject to another long, deep sleep.

I really hope this birth control helps make the migraines better instead of worse. I really don't wanna go through this on a regular basis. I also really don't want the crappy period symptoms I get. We shall see.

Well I'm still not very coherent, so I'm gonna stop typing. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.