You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

500 Entries, I'm Crazy!
March 27, 2002 - 4:10 p.m.

Hey there. I don't think you realize what you've gotten into. No, you don't understand. You don't realize what you've gotten into.

I'm sure I'm incredibly accurate cuz you have no idea what I'm talking about.

This, ladies and gentlemen, is my FIVE HUNDREDTH ENTRY!!!!!!!!!!! That's right. 5-0-0. 500!!!

Yeah, so I wasn't sure how to celebrate, and I'm still really not. So I ran around the house and took some pictures. Sooooo...

Here's Shady celebrating:

Here are my Ken dolls celebrating:

They really look thrilled.

And finally.. here's me celebrating:

First of all, no I'm not licking my finger, and secondly, my tongue is pink from eating Pez hehe.

So it's quite obvious that everyone in my household is celebrating 500 entries. Yes, I'm perfectly sane.

Today was a purdy good day. We got back our essays in English, and on Mr. Hallford's new grading system I got 97 out of 100! Yay! I beat the system! If he had graded with his old system, I woulda gotten a B+. I think I may be the only person in the class who likes the new system better, but oh well. I got my first A on a formal essay, and I'm damn happy!

The weather is so nice today. In soul we got to dance outside, and it was really sunny and warm (almost too warm.. just the way I like it). It was really nice. Then after school I was driving around with Jennifer and it was so nice to have the windows down. Ah. I love warm weather. It finally feels like Spring!

I'm a tad distracted by Friends right now, so I'm gonna end this. Happy 500 TO ME! (guestbook signatures welcome). Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.