You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Cheetos and Speedy Typing
January 17, 2001 - 4:50:55 PM

Ok, so I actually started my entry a couple minutes later than the time says cuz I had to finish eating my Cheetos and lick my fingers.. tehe.

There goes my hero... watch him as he goes. Yeah, that song was playing in the car on the way home.

Today was mediocre. Nothing to write home about (assuming I had a home besides this boring-ass town).

Let's see... Choir was fun. I didn't try out for the solo cuz I know if I got it I'd freeze at the concert. I can't sing in front of people. I dunno why. If it was tap dancing, I'd be fine, but it's singing, therefore I can't do it.

History was boring cuz well, history is a boring subject. It's not like dreadfully boring though... Well, almost.

Lunch was fun. Today's Jennifer's birthday. Yay! Everyone sing with me now!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR JENNIFER! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

Since her parents are assholes and won't let her go online, she'll probably never see that, but oh well. It's the thought, right?

English wasn't all that bad. We did tiny lil writing on some poems we read yesterday then we partnered up and did writing on new poems. Jenny was cracking me up. Needless to say, we didn't get much work done, but I'm not worried. God forbid Mr. Bookout give me anything worse than an A...

Work kinda sucked. My mom told me PG&E called to say our electricity would go out at 3, but it didn't. Grrr. I was looking forward to sitting in the dark and not having to answer phones, but noooo. The electricity didn't go out. My luck. Whatever can go wrong, will go wrong.

Which reminds me, last night I tried burning a cd using Denise's burner and it worked which means we have a falty burner. My luck again. Yeah, so we hafta send it to the manufacturers and get a new one. Fun shit. Denise said we could keep hers till we get another one, though. Yay!

So tomorrow I have a dentist appointment. Yippee. I shall rejoice in eternal happiness. haPENIS. Bahahahhahaha! Ok, so that doesn't work as well when typed. Anyfuck, point is, I hate the dentist.

I have dance class tonight. I'm kinda looking forward to it since it's been like a month. I didn't go last week cuz of the whole Stacha thing. Stacha... :o(

So my mom told me we're making news across the country with our power crap. That's some exciting shit. Yay, we getta lose our electricity off and on! I'm all worried it's gonna go off and I'll have typed this entry for no reason. Yeah, so I'm typing really fast. Type, Lorah, type!

Maybe I'll just end it now instead of hurrying. What a grand idea. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.