You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Rarity Day
January 16, 2001 - 7:09:14 PM

I think my dad's listening to one of my radio stations. This is a rarity. Maybe I should take in the moment. It might not ever happen again.

Today was actually an ok day. Wow. I got some damn good flirting in with you-know-who. It was sweet.

I had no hw! Wow! Another rarity! This is just a rarity-filled day. Seriously, I think that's the first time this school year I haven't had hw.

Spits make my nose run.

My sister's watching Spanish soap operas. They're really loud too. Ick.

My burner's a lil fucker. Basically, it doesn't work, and we can't figure out why. Neither can my mom's friend who's like the big computer know-it-all of the school district. She put her burner in our puter to see if it's the software we're using. I hafta try to burn a cd using that. Yeah, I should sign off soon and do that.

Know what sucks? Mrs. Lasit started holding try outs for a solo today in choir, and my voice is all nasal from my cold now, so I didn't getta try out. I hope it's a lil better tomorrow so I can at least try. I dunno if I could pull off a solo anyway.

Well, I'm sick of the puter, so I think I'm gonna sign off and try burning a cd. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.