You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

SAT's
March 31, 2001 - 3:35 p.m.

Ah, crap.. it's Tennessee Jeremy's birthday. I need to send him an ecard. Don't let me forget, ok? (Don't ask me who I'm talking to either.) He forgot (probably still doesn't know) my birthday, but I'm a good person, so I send cards regardless.

So today I took the dreaded SAT's. Ah, what a relief to get that over with. Unless, of course, I did really bad and I hafta take em again. They were a lot easier than I thought they would be, though, so hopefully that won't happen.

Afterwards, Joe and I wanted to get some lunch. Jason needed a ride, and Jenny had to get home so she could get ready for work. So we took Jenny home first, then came here so I could change my pants (I had p.j. pants on). My mom kinda reacted when I introduced her to Jason. I felt sorry for the poor guy. It musta been awkward for him. I wish there was some kinda socially acceptable way to tell someone that you don't have a big ol' crush on them anymore, but there isn't. So he'll just continue thinking I do and feeling weird when meeting my mom...

Next we went to Joe's house so he could get money and call Jennifer. Jason and I got to wait patiently while Joe argued with his mom. That was quite... awkward again. We survived though.

After we brought Jason home, Joe and I went to eat at the Elephant Bar. It was yummy. Joe had a coupon too. tehe.

Yeah, so that was my day thus far. It's only 3:43 though. Wow, it feels like it should be later, but I got up so early for the SAT's.

Y'know what I think I'm gonna do after I send Jeremy an ecard? I'm gonna play Simms.. maybe even make a new family. Wouldn't that be grand? I think so. Yeah, that's what I'm gonna do.

Now I'm all stoked, so I'm gonna go. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.