You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

New Layout
April 1, 2001 - 8:55 p.m.

Howdy! Notice anything different around here? Purdy much everything is... tehe. I felt I needed a change, and I felt artsy fartsy. Everyone hasta let me know what they think of my new layout, ok? EVERYONE!!!

I owe many, many thanx to Spacemuppet, cuz he taught me how to load images and other crap, so if it weren't for him, I would still have an ugly, blank diary. He is the master :o�

Just in case people were wondering, those pics up there are actually of me. Oh no! I have revealed my face! Dun dun dun. The first pic is Jenny, Joe and me. The second is Joe, me, and Claudia. And the last one is Joe and me.

I decided to get rid of the bitch thing and the polls.. I thought they were kinda infantile. Yup, so that was my big change. And I'm still all excited, if you couldn't tell already. Cheap thrills. I have no life.

So today was spent lazing around the house. I slept till 1 (only cuz of daylight savings and seven days without sleeping in!). Around 3:00 I decided to start my hw. I finished the history, and couldn't do the math again. I'm gonna be SO screwed. I hafta go in after school sometime this week. I really don't want to. I just want math to end here. Now. No more. Math is bad. Bad, bad bad! I'm so afraid I'm not gonna pass this semester... I'm just barely holding onto my C in the class.

I felt really icky today. Light-headed and stuff. I REALLY don't think this hasta do with my eating habits. I was light-headed AFTER I ate lunch. Grrrr. Plus, I felt shitty emotionally. I don't know why. I was thinking about what the NP said about maybe being depressed... maybe she was right and I'm just in a state of denial. I've always viewed myself as a happy person, even during my bad times. I can't go to school and be sad.. I've never been able to. Even when I was totally upset about Stacha, I went to school and pretended everything was ok. Maybe it's a defense mechanism cuz I like to hide the fact that I really am depressed. Maybe that NP didn't know what the fuck she was talking about and I'm letting it get to me. Who knows?

Jeremy was supposed to call me today, and he didn't. Surprise, surprise. I've come to the conclusion that he is not a very reliable person. He's hardly ever online, it takes him like a month to write a letter, and when he says he's gonna call he doesn't. I don't know why I even care anymore. I guess it's one of those "absence makes the heart grow fonder" situations. It bugs. I'd like to just move on.. not be hurt, but I can't, and I am.

Jerry can actually read my diary again, it's a miracle! Yay!

Well, I suppose that's all I have to say. Everyone let me know what you think of the layout. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.