You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Jenny the Two-Timer
March 28, 2001 - 6:30 p.m.

For the first time, I can't think of how to start an entry. Very odd. Very rare. Very scary.

Today was ok.. nothing special. During lunch the principal took pictures of all my friends out on the beach. She asked me to get Ken out of my back pack so he could be in the pictures. The stupid dumbasses who bit off our beach idea yesterday weren't there (I think we scared them away), so we were the only ones in the pictures. Ha!

Jenny, Claudia, and I are all synchronized. Holly and Laura are PMSing too.. we're just one big group of bitches once a month. Must be fun hanging around us...

I put the pictures from the Abercrombie and Bitch bag Joe gave me for my birthday in the back seat of my car, so now I'm always accompanied by two hot guys. Actually, two pictures of one hot guy. Jenny was cracking me up today going, "hey boys! Is it hot in here or is it just those guys in the back seat?" Bahahahhahaha!

Clau came over after school and taught me how to do my math hw from a couple days ago. Neither of us understood how to do tonight's hw though, so we getta put lots of pretty questions on the board. At least I'm not taking a zero alone this time.. we're taking it together!

After we finished doing math, we decided to play Sims. Oh lord, was that funny. Suddenly, when I had Lorah and Jenny dance together they REALLY hit it off, and I don't mean palsy-walsy... they fell in love. So Jenny and Lorah were making out and what-not. Well, the next time Joe was home, we wanted to see what would happen if he flirted with Jenny.. well, they fell in love too. So Jenny is a bisexual two-timer in my Sims house. Not to mention the fact that when I bought the vibrating bed, Jenny "played in bed" with Lorah and then Joe like five mins later. The little whore! Clau and I, of course, wanted to see some bitch-slapping, so we had Jenny and Lorah kiss when Joe was in the room and he slapped Lorah.. it was damn funny. After Clau left, Jenny and Joe were blessed with a baby boy I named Bob. That baby is a lot of work. All my Sims have low EVERYTHING cuz they're taking care of that fucking baby all the time! I think it's awful nice of Lorah to care for the baby when it's Joe's... and her relationship with him is currently -18. She didn't appreciate being bitch-slapped apparently. Anyfuck, it should be interesting to see how that family goes.. especially since Joe and Lorah hafta sleep in the same room when they totally hate each other. How long will Jenny get away with her two-timing? I'll keep y'all updated.

Well, I hafta go to dance class tonight cuz I skipped two weeks in a row cuz of hw. I really oughta start getting ready for dance now so I can maybe get some notecards finished before I leave. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.