You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Green Day Rocks
January 23, 2001 - 6:57:19 PM

Well today was slightly better than yesterday. Slightly. I think things won't start looking up till finals are over. I've realized that, and I'm ready to get all that shit over with. I know I can do it. I am woman, hear me roar ::meow:: oops... grrrrrrrr.

Well, I woke up rather chipper cuz I had a DREAM SCORE. Yup, was making out with you-know-who. Damn that was sweet. I woke up and was like YES! I've never had a reoccurring dream, but I would be ecstatic if this were the first. I'd LOVE to have that dream again.

Yeah, so basically I started my day in high spirits, but that ended on the way to school. My car stopped for no apparent reason. I thought the battery had died cuz I saw the battery symbol show up, but apparently not, cuz after awhile I got it to start again. It was rather humiliating cuz I had a buncha people trying to help me and then the goddamn car starts. Grrr. My mom won't have it looked at until something happens again.. oh yay, I getta get stranded before the damn car gets fixed. Ok, I should stop saying damn car.. I love my Dixie. After that tragic incident, I was on my cell with my mom for awhile while driving, which made me feel like the biggest hypocrite on the planet since I have a bumper sticker on my car that says, "Get off the phone and drive." It was an emergency!

School was ok. I can't sing cuz of all the mucus in my throat which scares me cuz I hafta sing for the final tomorrow in choir.. eek! Oh well, if I fuck up, I fuck up. I'll ace the written part.

In English I made eye contact with you-know-who like 5 times. I sound like such a girl. SOMEBODY STOP ME! Anyfuck, I think he knows I like him. Every time I looked at him he'd be looking at me. Either he knows or he likes me, or both. Wouldn't that be sweet? I think I'm just gonna come clean with him and ask if he feels the same way. So much bad shit has been going in my life lately, a little rejection wouldn't be much of a change. I don't have a class with him tomorrow though :o( Damn finals. Dammit all to hell!

There wasn't a blackout. Wtf? I was looking forward to getting outta a class cuz of lack of electricity. What good is the damn power crisis if we don't lose some hours of schooling as a result of it?

Work = boring as usual. I got some hw done though. I finished my history hw when I got home. Yay! I listened to my two new cd's while I did it. My dad likes Green Day. It's so cool. My mom hates them and my dad's like, "They rock!" He said he wants to play my Green Day cd's at his birthday party. Woo hoo!

"Am I just paranoid? I'm just stoned." ~Green Day

I must be going now. My dad and I are gonna practice our ping pong for his party. We're gonna whoop some ass! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.