You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Beetoven and Choir Cheese
March 30, 2002 - 2:18 p.m.

Howdy! I suppose this entry begins the next 500.. or something. Life's been alright lately. I just want the end of April to come. Even more so, the end of June.

Yesterday we did some choreography in choraliers and Mr. Lasit was picking on me.. that asshole. He said I, "looked embarrassed" when he told us to imitate a trombone. Right. Then after that he kept watching me, and if I was a split second late on something, he'd point at me and yell, "LATE!" I kid you not. He was full-out picking on me and not focusing on anybody else. I'm sorry, but there are people in that class who are a lot less enthusiastic than me, and just cuz I'm not being as cheesy as him doesn't mean I'm not into it. Geez! If you'd like to go to his website at www.lasit.com and send him some anonymous hatemail, that's fine by me. He's the one with all the cheesy pictures at the top. He thinks he's an actor when only a select few people in small-ass Newark know his name. Hmmm... He's going far. Bastard.

Working sucks. My feet hurt every day. At least I get tomorrow off cuz the mall's closed. YAY!!!

Last night Bianca and I were complaining about the music at work, and Lea told us we could change the tape to any of the other ones they had in the back. I checked out the tapes and put on some Betooven. Yeah, man. We were rockin the house at Hallmark!

My mom's been getting on my nerves lately. I don't know why, but all the little things that bug me about her are becoming ten times as annoying. I think I just need to go to college and get the hell out of Newark. I think that will make me appreciate my parents a lot more. Don't get me wrong, I love them. But too much of a good thing is bad.

I don't wanna go to work today. Oh well, at least I'm working with Bianca. She's fun. I think we're closing alone too. Yay! That means no vacuuming. Hehe.. shhh.. we're not really supposed to avoid vacuuming. That also means we can listen to channel 104.9 while we count the money. Unfortunately, we already had our one hot guy for the week (seriously, we only get about one in that damn girl-attracting store), so I don't get any eye candy today. Oh well.

Eurydice, don't follow me.. don't follow me.

I'm gonna finish my subway sandwich now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.