You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Quick and Tired
January 6, 2001 - 12:22:54 AM

My tummy hurts. Too many chips and spits and guava. Mmmm.. but it was yummy.

Today was ok for the most part. I'm not gonna go through the whole thing cuz I'm tired. Just the highlights.

Our school has this thing every Friday where they draw a student's name at random, and if they student is wearing blue and gold they get a cash prize. Today I was called. My chance was one out of 2200, and I won. Weird shit. I wasn't wearing blue and gold, but they gave me the ten bucks anyway. About time I got something from that school.

I taught class in Ms. Kirby's. Well, actually, I wrote the notes on the board and Candice read them. Everyone was commenting on how neat and straight my writing was compared to Ms. Kirby's. It was funny. I told Mr. Fulton and he was like, "just remember where you got your start!" (He let me teach his class last year.)

I'm not gonna bore you with what sucked, cuz purdy much everything did except choir, history, and ASL, but that's to be expected.

I went out to eat with my fam at Olive Garden. My sister was being a total bitch to me. First she was buggin me about not talking, then when I did she rolled her eyes at anything I said, then she bugged me about returning to past subjects when she kept going back to, "what IS Keith doing tonight?!" Damn people with bf's. lol.. he was getting his nails done.

Monica came over and we watched Wayne's World. I dunno if she liked it much, but we had fun online afterwards. I dled two versions of the hampster dance song. They're great.

I got in an argument with Jeremy. He's so immature when it comes to arguments. I hope they don't happen frequently during our marriage...

Tomorrow night I'm going bowling/out to dinner with Monica, Jenny, Jennifer, and Joe. It should be fun. Jenny's been bowling in Idaho lately and she got 138! Cheeeeeeeeeeeeeese. Jennifer's never bowled before, and Joe sucks, so I'm thinking bumpers. Maybe the bumpers'll throw Jenny off.. hehe. I'm gonna hafta call tommorrow and make a reservation since there'll be 5 of us. Dixie's gonna be full!

"I want to be a hunter again. I want to see the world alone again, to take a chance on life again." ~Dido

Me tired, me go. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.