You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Lesbian or Gay Guy?
January 4, 2001 - 5:23:49 PM

What's up with the diaryland clock? Sometimes it's ahead, sometimes it's behind, but it never seems to be on time.

Today was... a day. Nothing special. I hate getting up in the morning. That hasta be the worst part of every day.

Math sucked.. of course. It was relatively painless compared to how much I was dreading it. Claudia and Katie always have the ability to crack me up at one point or another. I made it to the 400 building without being yelled at after class, too. I hurried really fast so I beat the crowd coming from the portables. Claudia knew my story of what happened Tuesday, so she was cracking up when I was walking across all triumphantly. It was funny.

ASL was ok. That class is always entertaining. It's the only one I actually look forward to. The people are so interesting. I dislike a majority of the people, but the ones I do like are so cool! When Teresa's not cracking me up, Laura or Jason or Liz are. It's just an all around fun class. Mrs. Lyons showed us this 20 min video and said we were gonna sign the whole thing... no way in hell. We couldn't even understand a majority of it! She'll realize that eventually.

Lunch was very fun. Jamie, Jennifer, and Monica were cracking me up. My face hurt from laughing so much. It's so easy to forget the pain I really feel when I'm around friends.

PE sucked for the most part, but Monica and Teresa were of course cracking me up. We had to run for 10 mins instead of the mile. I think I would have preferred the mile, cuz I walk faster than I jog and that's less stressful. Then we did a circuit aerobics thing. It was hell. Pure hell. Weights, steps, sit ups, push ups, monkey bars (yes, monkey bars), stretches, the works. Ew.

Work was ok. Only fucked up a few times. I got my math hw done there, which I mainly understood. I just may do good on the upcoming test :::crosses fingers:::

Today's my parents' 26th anniversary. That's amazing. I'd like to find someone I could be with for that long and not get sick of (and wouldn't get sick of me).

My sister got a job interview. She's all thrilled. So am I. She won't be as bitchy to me if she's happy.

I'm trying to be mature about the Zach situation, but it's difficult. I'm still left confused and insecure. It's very hard trying to reason with someone who's never been broken hearted before. Especially when they try to underestimate your strength and twist your words around to make you seem selfish. Ugh.

Jennifer adopted my "Never trust anything with a penis" motto. Monica and Teresa support it, too. I think we should start a club. The She-Womyn Penis-Haters Club. Arg, I wish I was a lesbian. Haha.. last week I wanted to be a gay guy.

Tomorrow's Friday. Friday means weekend approaching. Yay!

Purple fingernails.

"But you don't understand, you don't understand me. And I want to be understood." ~Lisa Loeb

Me go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.