You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Oh, Oh.. Guess Who Got Dumped Again?!
January 3, 2001 - 7:01:15 PM

Today sucked.. for the most part. Actually, it was going purdy well until about 6.

We sang new music in choir. We're gonna be doing some cool songs in the concert. It's gonna be sweet.

History was boring. I was soooo tired. Ms. Kirby stopped the notes cuz everyone was zoning and had us do id's. I already finished my id's, so I read some of The Red Badge of Courage. I figured out I'm about half-way through the book, farther than I thought I was. That brought my spirits up.

Lunch was fun. Jamie hung out with us. We created a plethera of inside jokes.

The Golden State Exams weren't really that bad. People made me think they were horrid, but I think I aced the multiple choice, and the essays were such lame topics it was easy.

Work was ok. At this one point I got like 7 calls in a row. It was hell. I had people frustrated with me cuz I put them on hold so much. Ugh. Oh well.. I don't care.

I went to the bank after work and deposited Christmas checks and pay checks. Who's got money?? (who's giving it to her parents soon....)

I got home and my sister was on the puter. That frustrated me cuz I was wiped and all I wanted to do was talk to Zach. I wish I hadn't.

Zach has a gf. Yes, Lorah got her heart broken once again. How many times is that? four? seems like 500... it hurts more every time.

Never trust anything with a penis.

This is the shortest I've known I person a fell for, and the most I've gotten hurt. I usually don't cry when this happens.. this time was different. That's because I knew he was different.. or so I thought. I thought it was real. And to think I was ready to tell him I love him...

And I still do love him. I hope he's happy. I really do. I hope that girl doesn't break his heart, cuz if she does I'll personally go over to Pennsylvania and kick her goddamn ass cuz he's so fucking perfect.

I need to find a reason to wake up in the morning again. I always rely on a crush or a love. I'm codependent and it bugs the crap outta me. My goal now is to be free of guys... so I can prove to myself I'm my own person. I'm strong enough to not like a guy. I know I am.

Last night I found solace in Sarah McLachlan's cd Solace. (How ironic is that?) I decided I'm gonna set aside a weekend that's just me. No friends, no family, no nothing. I need to figure myself out. There are still too many gaps. If that doesn't work, I'm gonna go to a psychiatrist. I decided that before this whole thing. Now I need it even more.

Holy fuck this year is gonna suck.

"If I cried me a river of all my confessions would I drown in my shallow regret?" ~Sarah McLachlan

I think I'm gonna go in my room and cry and listen to Sarah some more. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.