You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Bueller...
January 1, 2001 - 10:13:47 PM

Ok, so this is technically my third entry today. Oh well. Zach was buggin me about not having an entry, so now when he gets home from school tomorrow he'll be pleasantly surprised.

I so do not wanna go to school tomorrow. I'm trying to be optimistic though. I getta see friends I don't see outta school, right? Ugh, I'm gonna be tired. Um, I mean, I getta have fun asl, right? Teachers are gonna gimme shitloads of hw. I MEAN I getta drive more often... yeah...

OPTIMISM!!!

O

P

T

I

M

I

S

M

I think I might be spelling that wrong... Oh, ok, according to aol dictionary I'm not. But what does aol really know?

I talked to Zach on the phone again tonight.. I don't think I mentioned it the first time. Yeah, that was Saturday night. We talked for like almost 3 hours I think. My mom made me get off. He is so damn rad.. and adorable. Why oh why can't he live here? WHY?!?!?!?! Anyone... anyone? Hehe.. Ferris Bueller. Anyone? Anyone? Something.. d-o-o.. VOO DOO. Ok, yeah, that sounds better when I do it in person. Bueller... Bueller... Um, he's sick. My best friend's brother's girl friend's sister heard from this guy who knows the kid who's going out with the girl who saw Ferris pass out at 31 flavors last night.. I guess it's pretty serious. Yeah, I know that movie waaaaayy too well.

Sister's naggin me for puter. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.