You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

New Year.. Joy
January 1, 2001 - 1:25:50 AM

My parents let me have an extra half hour for my last night online during break. How kind. I have 6 more minutes. Let's hope my typing skill will come in handy here.

So it's a new year.. whoop-dee-fuckin-doo. Last year I started out with optimism and it ended up being a really sucky year. Seriously, 2000 majorly sucked. This year, I'm starting out pessimistic. Maybe something good will happen to me.

Last year I started off kissing Nick. I didn't have a guy to kiss, so I kissed Lucky. He's the only man I need in my life anyway, right? He didn't really wanna be kissed. Oh well.

Today.. well, yesterday.. wasn't really that bad. I finished all my id's. Kinda hurt my vocal chords though. I listened to my favorite cd EVER (Jewel- Pieces of You) and Chantal Kreviazuk. I wasn't talking right afterwards. It was kinda funny.

Got my parents to listen to my music for awhile. That was cool.

I drank sparkling cider and ate my favorite chips.. Ruffles cheddar and sour cream. Yummy shit. Anyfuck, that was my new years.

Zach got drunk with his friends. Why do I always choose guys who party? Why? Oh, cuz there aren't any guys out there who are goody-goodies like me.

Well, I should end now so I have time to proofread. Happy new year.. or something. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.