You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Hate Wool
December 30, 2000 - 9:01:50 PM

Ack, don't start writing an entry when you hafta pee.. just a bit of advice.

I got sick of wearing my jacket when I'm cold cuz I fetl like I should be going outside and I just hadn't gotten there yet, so I'm wearing one of my sister's sweatshirts she gave to me. It's from her thrift store phase. That's ok though, cuz I like it. And it's not like crappy used crap.

Jeremy (Tennessee) is ignoring me. What an asshole. He best not be planning on keeping that up if he REALLY wants to marry me in 24 years.

Yeah, so today was purdy cool. Sat on my ass till 2-something. (see a pattern forming?) Monica and I went to feed the duckies at the lake. It was fun! They get really excited though.. it can be scary. Especially when the seaguls swoop above you and wait until you throw bread at them. There are some pretty ducks in this world. We saw this guy who goes to our school, Robert, there. He said he was embarrassed to know us. Haha. Yeah, so what's so weird about being surrounded by ducks and seaguls?!

My mom and I went to the great mall. That place is fun. I especially like the area that has Hot Topic, Generations, Pacific Sunwear, and the Vans Skatepark. There aren't too many hot skater guys in Milpitas though :o

I bought a necklace at Black Market Minerals (damn cool store). It's a choker type thing. Same kinda necklace I bought Karen for Christmas. I was looking at it and I think I might be able to make one myself. I have so many beads I haven't used. For some reason I just didn't feel like beading for awhile, but now I kinda do.

Ugh... I wanna talk to Zach. Patience wasn't ever one of my stengths.

I think this sweatshirt might have wool in it. It's kinda itchy. I'm allergic to wool. I hope it doesn't cuz it's a cool sweatshirt. Yeah, I think I might hafta change to another thrift shop sweatshirt.

Ugh, taking that sweatshirt off made my hair static-y. Whenever I type sweatshirt my fingers wanna type sweathsirt. Why??? Are my fingers dyslexic?

I don't wanna do my hw tomorrow. The last couple nights I haven't been able to go to sleep till around 4. It's damn boring in my room doing nothing for 3 hours. I listen to music, but that gets boring. Tonight I will do hw, oh yes, I will do hw. I will do lots of id's so I have hardly any to do tomorrow :::crosses fingers:::

I hate wool.

Hey, can someone please make Zach sign on? Please? I'd be greatly appreciative.

Ok, I feel inspired to bead now. I shall go bead.

"Right now there's dust on my guitar you fuck, and it's all your fault. Oh, you paralyzed my mind, and for that you suck." ~Murmers (not of any significance, they're just rad)

"You think you're not worthy. I'd have to say I agree. I'm not worthy of you, you're not worthy of me. Which of us is deserving? I mean, look at the human race. The whole planet at arm's length and we don't deserve this place." ~Ani DiFranco

Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.