You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Falling in Love
December 29, 2000 - 10:07:00 PM

Here it is again. The feeling of no control... over anything. Another guy who's crazy about me while I'm crazy about him, and there's nothing I can do to make him feel better. Knowing I feel this way isn't enough.. he needs me.

It's different this time though, in a good way. I feel like I'd do anything to make him happy. I don't care how I feel anymore, I just care how he feels. And now that he's sad, I'm sad. It's so weird. I've been wanting to talk to him all day, to be happy, and now I get the chance and my insides hurt.

I feel so.. incapable. I can't do anything to make him feel better. Anything I say just makes him wanna be with me more. It's not fair. I just wanna make him happy. Why is that so hard? I could do it easily before... it's just gotten too intense.

Pain, pain, pain. I hate pain. Especially when you're aching for someone else. I feel like I wanna cry, but I can't. Lump in throat.. my stomach hurts. Why does my stomach hurt?

My parents are watching a movie.

Today I did hw. It sucked. I didn't even get all that much done. I officially hate life. Once I finish that hw, it's on to more hw, more school. I hate school. I just wanna have fun and be happy. More than anything I wanna be with Zach.

I hope this doesn't happen night after night... I dunno how long I could take it if it did. How do I get stuck in these situations? Why does it still feel like I wanna be here despite the pain?

Oh lord, I think I'm falling in love again.

:::Blink Blink:::

Why do the good things always happen in the worst ways? This would all be perfect if we just lived near each other.

"Love is a piano dropped from a four story window, and you were in the wrong place at the wrong time." ~Ani DiFranco

For some reason, despite all the pain, I feel really good. Like this time, it's real. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.