You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Nonsense Followed by Spits
December 28, 2000 - 11:39:19 PM

Time for some nonsense writing!

I'm bored as shit. Well, I dunno if shit is really boring, but I'm bored is the point. I get cabin fever really easily for some reason. One full day of doing nothing has made me go crazy. Tomorrow's official hw day.. if anyone sees me online after I have eaten lunch tomorrow, please like.. throw a hissy fit. I couldn't think of anything creative to type there. How in the world am I gonna fill a whole entry when I can't think of some kind of punishment for myself? oh lordy.

I'm carrying around these three stuffed animals with me. I can't set them down. I don't know why. Maybe it's some kinda link to my childhood. Two of them I was playing with when the 1989 earthquake happened.. the other one is Abu from Aladdin. My sister was gonna get rid of them. I just couldn't let her do it. Now they're my best friendds. They follow me wherever I go. Earlier, when my sister was online, I was sitting on the love seat with Shady next to me, Lucky above my head on the back of the love seat, and the three stuffed animals in my lap. I was reading the Real World book. It was peaceful, but for some reason I felt like I was gonna go crazy. I feel like I have all this energy in me just ready to escape.

And if I die today I'll be the happy phantom.

I know I'm not the only person procrastinating my hw, but you don't understand how my conscience works. In fact, I don't understand how my conscience works, I just know it works really, really, really well and I want it to DIE DIE DIE.

My conscience is a bitch.

It shall rot in hell with Monica's mother's husband.

I feel like eating candy. A sugar high would do me good right now. Sugar is good. I like sugar. Everyone likes sugar. People who don't like sugar are denying themselves.

Our playroom is really cold at night. It's that kinda cold where you step on the carpet and it feels like it's wet cuz it's so cold. Burrr.. cold.

I have four Real World/Road Rules books now. Is that bad? I don't like giving into MTV crap, but I love those shows! They aren't really like.. MTV shows cuz they don't hafta do with music, right? Somebody back me up here!

It was funny when Stacha tried to jump on my lap when I already had the three stuffed animals up here. She was holding on to the keyboard for dear life. She was like "MEOW." I do that a lot better in person. I've perfected all of my cat's meows. They have different meows. I can do them all perfectly. My mom can't tell if it's a cat or me sometimes. I love my kitties.

Jennifer was reading my whole diary today. It was kinda scary cuz every once in awhile outta the blue she'd mention something I wrote awhile ago. I was like WHOA. I like it when people decide to read a lot of my diary though, that means they like me. I like it when people like me. Whenever I come across a diary, I just read one entry, but if I think the person's interesting I read more, so if people read more than one of my entries, that must mean I'm interesting, right?

I hope I'm interesting cuz I wanna be on Real World. I had this idea ever since I was 14 to start a tape and be like, "see, I even wanna be on Real World when I'm 14." But now I'm 16, and that's not that far from 18, so it wouldn't be very impressive. Oh well, that's what I get for being lazy. Anyfuck, I dunno what I'm gonna say on my tape. I hope I'm interesting enough to get into the semi-finals at least. But what would really suck would be if I got into the finals and then they didn't even pick me. Then I wouldn't be able to get into the next season cuz I'd be watching all the people going, "that fucker.. what makes him better than me?!" Knowing my luck I'll freeze up at my first interview. I'm really an interesting person if you get to know me, but I dunno if I can open up when being drilled with questions about being a good roommate, y'know? Oh well, I still have two years.

Ribbons and pigtails, Monica, ribbons and pigtails!!!

Y'know what sucks? Time difference. Why the fuck is it so late in PA?

I wanna go driving. I feel like I have this license and I'm not using it. Ever since I learned to drive I've wanted to just like get on the freeway and drive and drive and just listen to the cd's in my car and relax. I don't know where I'd go though, so what's the point? My parents wouldn't let me anyway unless I was just gone during the day. Ooooo.. let's drive to Sacramento and back.. I think not.

Y'know, I'm really good at this nonsense typing. I get on a roll and I don't stop. I can type about nothing. I mean seriously, I could probably produce a paragraph about the word nothing. Wanna see?

Nothing. No... thing. It's really kinda interesting cuz if you break it up it means exactly that.. there is no thing.. nothing. They're both empty words. Like no, means nonexistance, and thing is really vague. Nothing is vague nonexistance.

I should name the other two stuffed animals. I know they had names at one time, but I don't remember them, and I doubt my sister does. They're just too old. But I'm accompanying them now. I'll bring them to bed tonight. Yup. They will feel loved again. I feel for stuffed animals.. y'know, like in Toy Story.

My dad bought spits today. It had been waaaaaaaay too long since I had spits. It took FOREVER for my tongue to get numb, but it did. And it was like an old friend coming back for a visit. Ah, I love spits. In fact, I think I'll go get some now.

I'm gonna go eat some spits, so ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.