You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Icky Ucky
December 28, 2000 - 8:49:56 PM

I feel icky ucky. Not physically, but emotionally. Yucko.

First of all, I'm worried about Monica. She's all depressed. I don't like it when she's depressed, it makes me depressed. When any of my friends are depressed it makes me depressed, but especially Monica. I hope she feels better. Her dad is an asshole and shall rot in hell.

Secondly, I'm worried about Kelby. I told him the reasoning for me being happy last night.. I like Zach.. and Zach likes me. I was afraid of Kelby's reaction, and I still am. I haven't been able to talk to him cuz he doesn't wanna talk to me. I wouldn't wanna talk to me either. Whoa, that's so weird, he just signed on. I'm not gonna bug him though.

I really didn't want another online relationship, but I just like Zach so much I'd rather not deny my feelings. Denial hurts, even though I'll prolly end up hurt in the long run, I wanna enjoy it while it lasts.. and for now I am.

I still love Kelby as a friend... but nothing more. I really hope he's gonna be ok.

I was just reading Real World websites.. first Matt's, then Julie's, then Melissa's. Melissa's so damn cool. So's Julie, but her site isn't as rad as Melissa's. I'm thinking of buying one of her prints if they aren't too expensive. I like the "I Will Survive" one. It's really cute. I love her artwork.

I only have a couple more days to get 20 stamps at garageband.com. I dunno if I'm gonna make it. I still haven't done any hw.. ack. That would suck if all those other reviews I did were for no reason.

I wish Zach was online. He's at Travis's house though. That's ok cuz Travis is cool.. hehe.

I think Monica's feeling better! yay! :::rejoices:::

Dammit, I had a quote, but I forgot. What a pain in the hind.

Ok, me go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.