You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
December 27, 2000 - 8:32:05 PM

I'm really happy now :o) I can't tell why, but I will after I have a chat with someone. It will all make sense eventually.

I didn't do any hw today. Bad me. :::slaps her wrist::: I'll do it tomorrow. I won't let me do anything else. Homework, homework, homework!!!

Instead, I went to the movies with my dad. We saw Ms. Congeniality. It was purdy good. My only complaints are that she ended up with the asshole at the end who only liked her when she was made up and that it made beauty pagents look ok. Ew. Beauty pagents suck. Sure, the people in them might be nice, but they're probably extremely insecure. That makes other people insecure, and it disgusts me. I was expecting the movie to be a tad more feminist.

You think I'm gooooooooooorgeous. You want to kiiiiiiiiiiiiiiss me. You want to huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuug me. You want to looooooooooooooooooooove me.

After that we went out to eat at La Pinata. Yummy yum. I love that place. I ate more than I usually do there. My tummy has expanded as a result of the holidays. Do I care? No. I'm okay with my weight.

We came home and I had some good conversations. That concludes my day. I don't have as much to type when school is out, do I?

Oh well, I'd rather have nothing to type than all the shit involved with school. Ugh. Let's discuss the extent to which Lorah does not wanna go back to school. At least the school year's almost half-way over. We won't get another break this long, but all the lil holidays in February are cool.. then my birthday's in March.. April's spring break.. then there's that last stretch and it's summer break. Oooo.. I can't wait. I love my summer job. I can't wait to go back to it. I love summer. I love hot weather. I just can't wait. Six months to go!

I hafta pee, but I'm too lazy. It took me like an hour to put my jacket on.. wonder how long it'll take me to pee.

I'd like to use this paragraph to say that Zach's cool. Hi Zach :o)

Ok, I'm feeling a tad on the carpal tunnel-y side, so I think I should go use my carpal tunnel exercise thingy.

"If I shed a tear I won't cage it. I won't fear love. And if I feel a rage I won't deny it. I won't fear love." ~Sarah McLachlan <---From Fumbling Towards Ecstasy, a song that frames my life.

Me go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.