You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Sex Change?
December 26, 2000 - 7:27:19 PM

Look.. I'm online. Nobody cares. My new thing is that I just sit here and wait for people to IM me. I wanna see who actually wants to talk to me, so I'm not IMing until IMed. I know, it won't last long. But it's just an experiment. So far, I don't like the results.

Today I was married. Hehe. I have two rings that fit my ring finger and I wanted to wear both, so I put one on the left hand. Wishful thinking I suppose.

Yeah, ok, it's been a long time since I wrote. Christmas was actually ok compared to how I thought it would be. I got everything I asked for. That was cool, but there weren't really any surprises. I like surprises. Oh well. I got my cd burner.. Mom and me trying to install it should be rather interesting. I should sell tickets.. could make money off of that kinda entertainment.

I got the Real World book, video, and cd. I'm already almost done with the book. I'm addicted, what can I say? I've realized that the reason I didn't like Julie at the beginning of the season is because she reminds me a lot of myself. We really have a lot in common. Besides the fact that our religious views could not be any more different, we're both purdy open-minded people, naive, outgoing, love to sing, and we have really similar taste in music. I didn't like her cuz for awhile I didn't like myself. Well, I mean.. if I wasn't me, I wouldn't be friends with myself. But lately I've been analyzing myself a lot more and adapting to who I am... basically getting a better self esteem. That's why I think I like Julie now. Makes sense, right? Julie and I should do lunch.

Another thing I realized from reading that book is that I wanna be a gay guy. Why? cuz the only sensitive guys who aren't confusing as hell are gay. Danny and Paul are so damn cute together. If I wanna have a sexy guy, I'm gonna hafta be gay. A sex change would be too expensive, so I guess I'm screwed. Oh well.

Yesterday was ok. We played Taboo.. it was fun. Karen said shit in front of grandma, lowering her a tad on the grandchild list. Oops. The food was good too. Yeah, that's all I hafta say about yesterday.

Today I went with Karen and dad to move Karen outta her place in Santa Cruz. It wasn't that bad, but I'm wiped. My back hurts too. We went to this yummy healthy chinese food place in SC for lunch. I have tons of left overs. I'll eat it for dinner tonight. Yum.

Last night I was cracking Monica up. It was fun. Sometimes I just get on a roll. I like making people laugh.. it makes me feel good to make them happy. Laughter is the best medicine, right? I'm glad I can occasionally provide it.

Ok, so three people have IMed me voluntarily... one has said but one word, but oh well. At least I know people love me :o)

I really need to get my hw started. I'm gonna do that tomorrow.. hopefully. Unless something else comes up. I really need to listen to some of the cd's I got for Christmas, too. I've only listened to one outta the four! Plus, now that I have a burner... I getta make all kindsa cd's. That's gonna be so sweet.

I'm such a good sister. I lent Karen my cd player last night, my shirt today (amongst tons of other clothese I've lent her in the past week), and I helped her move. She said I was a great help, too. Usually I don't help much with moves, but I figured since I had gone to SC with them, I might as well do my part. It wasn't really that bad.

Well, I'm gonna go now. I hafta move my car so the garbage people don't get pissed at me tomorrow morning. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.