You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Cold and Craving Ice Cream
December 22, 2000 - 6:40:55 PM

Wow, 20 to seven and nobody's online. I have 75 people on my bl, and literally NO ONE is signed on. Everyone has a life but me.

Ack, it's cold in here. I hate winter.

For those of you who were worried last night, I'm ok. Apparently I scared a couple of you. Thanx for caring. I just needed a lil pick-me-up and Lucky did it just fine. It was like he knew there was something wrong. As soon as I signed off, he started cuddling with me and following me around the house. I went potty and didn't close the bathroom door all the way. Guess who managed to open the door. I watched a video from 1987 when I was 3 years old at my grandparents' house. It made me happy remembering when life was simple. Then I watched Ferris Bueller's Day Off. That movie never gets bad. I lay on the couch under a warm blanket and Lucky jumped on top and fell asleep there :o) Lucky's the only man I need in my life. If I could find a human Lucky, I'd marry him. Lucky does have male tendencies though.. he tried to grab my boobs. Oh well.

Today's Kelby's birthday. Everybody join me in singing Happy Birthday to Kelby!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR KELBY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!

He's a big 17 years old. Damn people who hafta turn 17 before me... :o�

Today I went to the mall with Jenny to complete my Christmas shopping. I finally bought my dad something, but I hafta go Sunday to pick it up. How annoying. Do you know how much traffic there is gonna be at the mall on Christmas Eve? Oh lord...

We visited Claudia at Sears where she works. She was dressed all fancy... hehe.

Yeah, then I came home and no one was online. Boogers. Where is everyone?! :::echo::: So I went to garageband.com and reviewed some more music. 11 more tokens and that free cd is mine! Once again, if anyone visits garageband.com MUSIKAT recommended you :o)

Shady's licking Lucky's ass again. It's really quite gross. He's too fat to clean his own butt so his sister hasta do it. I'm glad I don't have a fat brother...

Ok, two people have signed on, but not exciting people to stimulate conversation I would enjoy. Oh well. Maybe I'll earn another couple tokens on garageband.com.

I watched some TV today. TV is a very bad thing. It enthrawls you and keeps you glued. Bad, bad, bad. It doesn't make you any smarter either. I sound like a mom. Stop me please! See, THIS is what happens when nobody's online. Do you want Lorah to turn into THIS?!?!??!

Somebody sign on please.... purdy please.. with cherries and whipped cream on top. Oh, and sprinkles. Can't forget the sprinkles. Oh, and one of those triangular cookies that taste soooo good when you dip it in the whipped cream. Ok, now I have myself craving ice cream.

"You wouldn't die for me, I've already died for you." ~Three Doors Down <---amazing band. I listened to their cd last night. Amazing, amazing, amazing.

I'm quite done now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.