You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Ok Day
December 18, 2000 - 8:05:50 PM

Today actually wasn't that bad! If I stay away from the puter for awhile, but still get a good amount of online time in, I find I'm more normal. Yay.

I woke up at 10.. ugh. Too much sleep makes my body wake me up earlier. No fair! Anycrap, then I watched some TV, but I hate TV, so that didn't last long. I was bored, and my mom was online, so I took a shower. Wow, if I go through my whole day at this rate, this will be the longest entry in recorded history.

My dad wanted to see a movie, so I suggested Dude, Where's my Car? He's never gonna let me forget that. Ten minutes into the movie, my dad turned to me and said, "You made me come to THIS?" Oh well. It had its funny parts, and my dad seems to dwell on those, so I didn't get any comments about how he washed my car yesterday. Hehe. That's only funny to me and maybe Zach. Oh well. Zach's Travis's friend who I started talking to. He's cool. He's a child genius. Hi Zach! :o)

At 6 I had to go to the choir party. I didn't wanna go, but since I signed up for the secret santa drawing, I felt I had to. I drove Melissa there. We got gas first. I was so scared I was gonna run outta gas before we got to the gas station. I could just see Melissa pushing my car. Luckily that didn't happen though. We made it to the party (joy). It was boring as hell. We left as soon as we could. I got one of those stuffed monkeys that have velcroed hands you can connect. I already had one. They don't look exactly the same, so they can be buds. Yay.

My mom made Christmas cookies today. They're yummy to my tummy. Bob likes cookies. I'm eating some right now. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Lucky went to the vet last night to get his tooth pulled. He just got home. He's all drugged and running into walls. It's funny and cute, but sad. Poor Bucker. I hope he feels better.

I love Christmas cookies.

Now I'm thirsty.. too many cookies.

We just took Lucky's bandage off. It was all bloody. It took a lot of fur off. It looked like it hurt. Poor Bucker Boy :o(

"It's happened once again. I'll turn to a friend. Someone that understands, sees through the master plan. But everybody's gone and I've been here for too long to face this on my own, well I guess this is growing up." ~Blink 182

I think I'm done now. Yeah, ok, yeah I'm done :o) Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.