You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Hotties in the Mail
December 16, 2000 - 8:04:05 PM

Today was an ok day. It was better than if I had school, and that's the part that matters. School drains too much energy. I like having energy. Energy is a good thing.

I woke up at 11:30 as usual. Tehe. I mostly sat in front of the puter all day. That gets really boring. I'm gonna hafta find something more interesting to do over break or I may go insane. Or.. more insane, rather.

My mom made Christmas cookies. I got to take the foil off of hershey's kisses for her. Exciting, I know.

I went in a chatroom with Jennifer, Kelby, Kelby's friend Alyssa, Travis, and some random guy from Maryland Jennifer found. It was fun. I told the dam fish joke and the whale joke.

My mom got a Christmas card in the mail today from her friend Vicki from high school. She always sends a picture of her sons. Her sons are damn hot. Yum. Last year we put the picture up on the white board so I could drool over it, but it fell in the garbage which is right underneath, so I lost the hotties! This year we have it in the same place, but I'm gonna be extra careful about that garbage can. :::looks at the picture and sighs:::

We went to Milpitas for dinner. We were planning on going to Macaroni Grill, but the wait was too long, so we went to On the Border instead. Usually that place sucks, but I ordered tacos this time and it was yummy. See, I usually order salad and it sucks, but when you order other stuff it's good. I learned my lesson. No salads at On the Border.

After that we went to Borders. I bought a calendar for the secret santa thing for choir. I also realized I want a couple more cd's, but it's too late now. My mom's done Christmas shopping. Oh well.

I read in this person's diary about this site, garageband.com, where you listen to unsigned bands and rate them. Then after 20 ratings you get a free cd. I'll get the cd's I want through that. If anyone goes there now, they ask you who recommended you, so say Musikat! That's my member name. It says you get a prize if you recommend somebody hehe.

Y'know, I really have had less cramps with this period than usual. Hell REALLY must be freezing over.

ooooo.. I just caught a glimpse of the hotties. Yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuum. :::drools:::

Ok, I think I'm done. Yeah, I'm done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.