You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Boy Crazy?!
December 12, 2000 - 7:21:01 PM

Today was purdy interesting. It was the first time I woke up looking forward to school in a long time. Don't ask me why I was looking forward to school, but I was.

Last night I got the balls to tell Laura I like Jason. She was really cool about it. She said she wanted to clarify that they're just friends and she doesn't want me to feel threatened or jealous of their relationship. She thinks it's funny that I like him... :o�

Choir wasn't as fun as I expected. We didn't getta practice in the theatre, we had to practice in the choir room cuz the band concert is tonight. I had to dance in the corner during Do You Love me. I couldn't hear myself sing cuz I was right next to the speaker. How annoying!

Goddommit fuck! My nail just broke.. what a lil fucker. It's the nail I use to take my contacts out!

Math was icky as usual. Icky icky.

History was note-filled. Not very fun.

ASL was fun.. we just sat there all period. Jason called me a useless fool :o( But Teresa and I gave him hell for that and the unimportant thing, so he felt guilty. At the end of class, he put his arm around me and said, "we're still friends, right?" Laura, of course, had to bug me after the bell rang. She was like, "oooo.. he hugged you!" And he was right there when she said it! I elbowed her in the boobs. I didn't mean to hit her boobs, my elbow just kinda landed there. Well, I think she learned her lesson anyway.

We did more poetry in English. I made eye contact with Jason across the classroom like 10 times.. and I'm not exaggerating. Could Lorah possibly have a chance?! Doubtful. I'm about to go crazy if I don't tell him I like him. If he signs on, I'm gonna. Otherwise, I don't have the balls.

PE was ok. We're doing aerobics. It's more fun than other units, but it makes me all sweaty. No one in our class has any rhythm... it's kinda humorous.

Tomorrow's the choir concert... ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. It's gonna be fun! I just love being on stage. I get an adrenaline rush. Jason's not going though :o( Oh well. He'll regret it when he realizes what a sexy bitch I am and he coulda seen me sing. hahahahahaha.. I'm so sarcastic I crack myself up.

Mr. Fulton came into the district office today at work. He was like wow. It was funny. That was entertaining.

I finished all my math hw at work.. then I got home and finished my id's and English hw. I bitched my parents out for talking when I was trying to concentrate. That's always fun.

"I do it for the joy it brings because I am a joyful girl. Because the world owes me nothing. We owe each other the world." ~Ani DiFranco

Fucking AP history. That's why Jason isn't online. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Ok, I seem like one of those boy-crazy girls. I'm gonna shut up now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.