You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Quotes!
December 11, 2000 - 6:41:22

"I'm scared of boys. First they have a penis, I mean that's scary enough. Then you add the mentality, and it's like......... whoa." ~Teresa Hill, Philosopher of the Universe.

Today was actually purdy good, despite the fact that I failed my math test, but that's ok cuz I was expecting it.

Choir was fun as always, but I cracked while we were singing God Help the Outcasts. I turned a nice shade of red. Oh well, I've been told red looks good on me. Or maybe those people were just making fun of me...

We got in a nice discussion about breast implants in History. Ms. Kirby always has a tendency to go off topic. It was funny as hell though. That's such an entertaining class, especially for history.

I gave Jason hell about the, "talking to people more important than you" thing. I think I made him feel purdy damn guilty. He said he wanted to kill me. That boy has a lot of pent up anger. It was great though, I had other people saying they had more important people to talk to than him, too. Tehe.

We started doing poetry in English. That's purdy cool.. it's better than reading a book and transcindentalism (sp). I just hope we don't hafta write a poem in class, cuz I can't write any good poetry unless I'm depressed. And nobody reads that stuff.

PE sucked cuz there was a sub. I aced the tennis test anyway. And that's where I got the brilliant quote Teresa said. That was great. There are some real pricks in that class.

Work was ok I guess. Got to cut out some more lovely newspaper articles. That is so damn fun I can't even begin to explain it.

When I got home from work Jeremy's letter was waiting for me. yay :o) That was the highlight of my day. Oh, and his letter also brought the end of my survey. The results are in, folks, out of 100 people surveyed, 53 have peed in the shower at some time in their life. That's right, 53% of Americans pee in the shower.

Peeing in the shower kicks ass!

I hardly had any hw, so I got to do half of my id's. Yay! I might do more if stuff gets boring online, which is a good possibility. I also have Christmas cards to do though.. hmmmmmmmmmm

Ok, I suppose I'm done. OoOoOoOoOo.. I have a quote this time!

"You'll look like a photograph of yourself, taken from far far away, and I won't know what to do, and I won't know what to say except fuck you, and your untouchable face, and fuck you for existing in the first place. And who am I that I should be vying for your touch? Said who am I, I bet you can't even tell me that much." ~Ani DiFranco, goddess

TA! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.