You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

People More Important Than Me
December 10, 2000 - 9:05:57 PM

This will be quick cuz Jason's online.

Today was icky. I did hw. I listened to some Cranberries though. I'm gonna flunk the test tomorrow in math. Ew. gross. Yucko. Oh well.

My mom wrapped xmas presents. They look all purdy under the tree. I got to put them under the tree. Then I got to bug Lucky. That was fun, cuz he purrrrrrrrrrrrrrred a lot.

Ugh, Jason just left. He said he was talking to people more important than me. I'm hurt. I'm not gonna tell him I like him now. I was actually considering it a lot. Not anymore. Teresa finds it amusing. How rude.

Well that just brought my day to ick.

Anyfuck, my mom and I went to Target to shop for the family her work adopted. We got all kindsa cool stuff for the kids. It was fun.

I forgot I had some history hw, so I did that when we came home. Then I went online and got told I wasn't important. I'm not gonna let him forget that. He'll never hear the end of it tomorrow. I can be annoying if I want to.

My fingernails are purple. It's awfully cold in here.

I can't wait till break. No school, no drama, no worries. Ah, the relaxation. Ah, the lack of problems. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

fiveofnine23 [9:12 PM]: sorry I'm talking to othe people that are more important

Radkitty [9:12 PM]: ouch, that hurt

I make such a big deal outta nothing. He was probably kidding. He probably doesn't like me though. hmph. I hate guys. I think I'll become a nun with Jenny.

Wow, people are gonna read this and think I'm pathetic. Oh well. Maybe I am. I always get tied up over guys. hmph.

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow.

Ok, enough of my problems. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.