You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Chicken=Food
December 9, 2000 - 10:19:35 PM

Every day is like survival.. you're my lover, not my rival.

Nothing like some Culture Club.

Today was ok. I didn't get any hw finished though. Not good. Oh well, tomorrow's the billionth homework day.. with another 50 billion to come!

I woke up to my dad playing the Eurythmics cd really loud. I suppose that's better than the usual screaming and tickling I wake up to on weekends. Oh well.

I'm so tired right now.. I don't know why. I haven't even been up 12 hours.

We got our Christmas tree around 2. His name is Tim. He's nice and green. He makes the house smell of pine needles. My mom and I put the lights on him. That's always annoying. I hafta crawl under the tree to get on the other side.

We left at 5:15 to go out to eat with my aunt/cousins/cousin's bf. It was purdy fun. Most of us were really late getting there, though, cuz of the traffic on highway 101. There was a big party of high school students going to their prom at a table near us. That was entertaining.

Ok, I have two funny stories from the night. The first was when the electricity went out for a couple seconds at the restaurant. Everyone in the restaurant was like, "ooooooooooo!" My dad was in the bathroom at the time. He came back out and was like, "I heard a boy band singing Christmas carols and then it went pitch black. I thought I musta died and gone to hell." hahahahhaa

The second funny story happened when we were leaving the restaurant and we saw the limo the high school students were using. My dad was like, "there's our limo!" And the limo driver, who was standing there reading something, jumped. He thought we were really the people he was supposed to drive. It was funny. He was like, "don't pull that on me again!" hahahahhaha. I think that was one of those you-had-to-be-there stories.

I talked to Jennifer a lot today. We have the same taste in guys. She used to like Jason, and now she likes my ex-bf Nick. We were giving each other advice and telling each other stuff about each of the guys. She thinks I should tell Jason I like him cuz he never asks girls out himself. I need balls though, someone get me some goddamn balls!

Hey little sister, SHOTGUN.. it's a nice day to start again. It's a nice day for a white wedding. It's a nice day to START AGAIN!

If anyone needs an idea as to what to get me for Christmas, I want the cd The State by Nickleback. My mom was gonna get it for me, but it wasn't at the Wherehouse when she looked. They just got a buncha them though. Oh, and if you're some kinda secret admirer and you wanna send me this, email me and I'll give you my address! hehe j/k

Couldn't understand how to work it out. Once again as predicted left my broken heart open and you ripped it out.

I thought of a quote to put in here earlier today, but I forgot. What a booger.

I need some caffeine or something or I'm gonna faint! Why am I so fucking tired?!

I wonder if Jason'll sign on tonight... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Heheh... I like doing long things like that cuz when you get it on the web, it goes alllllllllll the way across the screen.

Video killed the radio star.. video killed the radio star.. in my mind and in my car.

oh oh oh oh oh oh

Oh! We have a majority now.. I got my 51st person who pees in the shower, and I still hafta ask 5 more people! Woo hoo! Yes, it's true ladies and gentlemen, a majority of Americans pee in the shower!

Haha.. I told Jennifer I'm chicken, and she was like, "well, Jason likes food..."

OK, me go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.