You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Friday!!!
December 8, 2000 - 4:50:04 PM

Today was purdy ok. I had to get up early to go to the practice for the finale in choir. All four choirs were there. It was rather crowded, but guess what! I getta lead two choirs as we walk into the theatre singing and dancing. Woo woo!

Math was actually ok.. I really understand the new chapter, but unfortunately we have a test on the last one on Monday that I'm totally gonna fail. I hafta do a lot of studying this weekend.

Tangent: I hate the phrase "hella days." It annoys me so. Almost as much as "that's so gay!" but not quite.

In history we watched the end of Glory. That's such a good movie. I almost cried 3 times and it was the second time I'd seen the movie!

ASL was kinda icky. I forgot to type my family history thingy cuz of the essay last night, so Mrs. Lyons was pissed. A lot of us forgot. Luckily I didn't hafta sign today though, cuz I didn't have it memorized yet. Michele did a really bitchy thing. I was number 10 to sign and she was number 7, and she went up there and told Courtney to switch our names, then denied that she did it! I kinda blew up at her. I thought it was awfully rude after I've given her so many rides to and from school and deaf events.

Pika7317 [4:59 PM]: who r u diggin these days

Radkitty [4:59 PM]: I prefer not to "dig"

I'm such a Daria.

We had to read in Mr. Bookout's class. Ick. I hadn't read the book in 3 weeks and I totally forgot what was going on. I was confused most of the period. The lame Christmas music he was playing got to me too.

In PE we played king of the court. I played with this girl Maria and we kicked some major ass! We won 3 outta the 4 games we played and got to the 2nd court! I also got a "medal" for the doubles tournament Monica and I won. I keep telling people it's real gold even though it's obviously plastic :o)

Today was goody day at work, so I got a lot of yummy food. That was purdy cool. And I found a cool site that I signed up on.. Children of the 80's.. I'm gonna put the link on here. It's really cool. Brings back lots of memories.

I have tons of hw to do this weekend, plus we're getting our Christmas tree tomorrow, going out to eat for my mom/aunt's birthdays, and on Sunday my mom and I hafta go shopping for the adopted family at work. I have a stuffed weekend. Wish me luck!

Well, I'm gonna go put the link on my diary now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.