You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Heartburn Sucks
December 7, 2000 - 7:31:57 PM

I had such a busy day yesterday! That's why I didn't write an entry. I know you all cried and all, but I'm back, so you can smile now.

I was feeling icky ucky yesterday cuz my antibiotics I take for acne decided to be lil fuckers and give me heartburn. Then I had a headache after school, so I didn't get much of my essay done at work. In fact, I went home early and fell asleep on the couch for about a half hour. I never take naps. Wow.

At 6 I left to go to a deaf event with Laura and Michele. It kinda sucked cuz there were tons of people there.. it was a book reading at Barnes and Noble. We had to crawl over and sit on our knees. My legs fell asleep. It took them 5 mins to wake up. Arg. Then when we told Mrs. Lyons we went today she said we needed proof! So now we might hafta write about it.. yucko.

Then I went to dance class. Michele went with me. She enjoyed watching us all make asses outta ourselves.

Just a side note... Laura has a cute brother :o) Too bad he's 21...

I got home and took a shower, but I only got to go online for 10 mins before I had to go to bed. I also had math hw to finish. Ick.

Today purdy much sucked. Math was hell as usual. ASL was ok. PE purdy much sucked. Jenny and Monica decided to hate me together now. How kind of them. They've decided to befriend someone they hated before because they found out she has a bad home life. Now they're calling me a bitch because I don't like her. Excuse me for being honest. Just two weeks ago they were asking me advice on how to be mean to her. Two-faced people bug me. A pity friend is worse than no friend at all.

To top it all off, they've decided to go to the choir concert using tickets Jennifer found on the ground after they asked me to get them tickets and said they'd pay for them. So in other words, they're costing my mom $10 cuz they're cheap. I asked my mom if I was wrong to think that was rude (since they called me a bitch for saying it was), and she said it was definitely rude. She seemed rather annoyed. Now we hafta find someone else for the tickets.

I finished my essay in like two hours. That's with dinner.

Ack! Friends is on! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.