You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Ooooglay
December 5, 2000 - 6:39:31 PM

Ick. Headache. Ack.

Today was ok.

On the way to school, Dawn and Claudia saw me slam on my brakes when the car in front of me came to a sudden stop. My tires squeeled. That was embarrassing. Dawn and Claudia wouldn't let me forget it, either.

Wow, people who are reading my diary for the first time must be thinking, "Is she in the fucking babysitters club or something?" Hehe.. nope. Sorry.

Choir- fun.

Math- sucked.

History- More boring id's.. grrr! This time Ms. Kirby wasn't there!

ASL- boring for the most part. Jason has some strange fixation with fingernails...

At lunch, Jenny decided to hate me cuz I made fun of how you could see her ass in her tennis picture. Well, if you don't want people to make fun of you, don't make fun of them! Don't dish it out if you can't handle it yourself. Doesn't she think I'm ever hurt when she makes fun of me? She makes fun of me a hell of a lot more than I make fun of her. Besides, she's the one who drew everyone's attention to her ass. Nobody probably woulda noticed if she hadn't mentioned it herself.

English- We watched more of Huck. That was ok, though.. I got to play with Jason's cock and make endless jokes about it. Hahaha.

Monica and I whooped some more ass in PE. We had to play the wall though, and the wall won. I don't think that counts.. no one can beat the wall. No matter where you hit it, it returns the damn ball!

Ok, I really gotta pee. Lemme put this entry on pause.

Alright, I'm relieved.

Work was actually ok. I hardly had to answer any calls and I gotta eat cookies while I was working... hehehehe. That was purdy sweet.

Isn't it creepy when you think of someone and then they sign on? That scares me. Sometimes I really think I'm psychic.

I've decided I'm gonna do my essay at work the next two days, cuz I work there for two hours, so I should be able to get a good chunk done. Plus, I'm always bored at work, so that'll fill my time, even if it's boring too.

Yesterday Michele made me a label that says, "I pee in the shower." It's cool. I haven't decided where to put it yet. I only have 10 more people to ask to reach 100. Right now yes has 48, so three more yes's and we have a majority ladies and gentlemen! Woo woo!

Ugh, I had something good to write, but I totally forgot it.. don't you hate that?

Oh, I remember! My mom sent me the link to this site where you rate people and say if they're hot or not. It's fun. Some of the people on there are oooooglay though!

OK, I think I'm done now. My diary entries don't seem to be nearly as long as they used to be, but that's ok. They're still complete. I don't see how some people can write like tiny one-paragraph entries. Once I start, I find it hard to stop, even if I had a boring day. Ok, buh byes! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.