You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Dead Foot
December 4, 2000 - 5:46:18 PM

"It's the turd!" <--said today at lunch.

Whoa, people who are reading my diary for the first time right now are prolly think, geez this girl is immature. Especially after looking at my poll question. It is perfectly normal to pee in the shower!

It's cold as hell in this house! (Cold as hell=inside joke)The only hope I have for warmth is this damn cat on my lap. Body heat! She doesn't really have a very warm body, though, cuz it's small. What good are you, Stacha?!

Well, today was another boring day in the life of Bob. I started off really slow this morning, so I didn't have enough time to put my contacts in. That resulted in various comments about my glasses all day. I also couldn't see as well with my glasses on. You don't realize how much better you see with contacts until you try to go a day of school with fucking glasses... squinting at the fucking board and getting headaches.

I'm perfectly calm.

Choir- fun.

Math- Boring as hell. There was a false-alarm fire drill at the end of the period, so we had to sit there learning with a bell ringing in our ears. Damn school.

History- Boring. More ID's. Joy to the world.

ASL- uneventful. Got a sn from you-know-who :o) It's online right now, but I dunno if I should IM it since he said his whole family uses it. nm, it just signed off.

My foot's asleep. Ack.

English- Boring. We watched Huck some more. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

PE- Sad. Monica and I lost our first game :o( :::snifflewhimperpoutsnort::: I think we'll still get the treat though :o)

Work- Boring.

My foot's asleep. Damn cat. She looks so peaceful there. Sleeping all happily.. y'know she's really thinking, "hahahha.. I'm making Lorah's foot fall asleep." Wow, there's like no blood flowing to my foot AT ALL!

I really should start my English essay. Should being the key word. I really don't wanna hafta do the whole thing Thursday night. That would be a pain in the ass. I think I'll try to start some tonight. During those times when no one's online, y'know? Lulls in conversations...

Jenny's become like a toy expert since she's been working at KB. Scary stuff.

Cold. Burr. Shiver. Purple fingernails.

Well, I think that's all I have to say. Wish me luck on my plan to get a man, and on my essay. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.