You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Lyric Filled Entry
December 3, 2000 - 7:00:42 PM

The blonde waitresses take their trays, they spin around and they cross the floor.. oh way oh!

I've had my mp3's going on random for awhile. It's fun. It also gives me an idea of which ones I'd want on cd's. Why am I doing this? Cuz I'm purdy sure I'm getting a cd burner for Christmas.. that's what I asked for, and my mom told me she looked into it.

If you wanna be happy for the rest of your life, never make a pretty woman your wife. So from my personal point of view, get an ugly girl to marry you.

Today was boring. It was filled with procrastination and eventually hw. I didn't do most of what I wanted to get done. I wanted to finish my essay due Friday and I wanted to do extra credit for history, but I didn't even get the essay started or do the extra credit. I finished everything that's due tomorrow though, and an assignment due Tuesday. I think I might do the extra credit before bed. Ok, I feel somewhat accomplished. Boy, do I need Christmas break. Oops, WINTER break. I'm so politically incorrect.

My parents got the truck sold. Woo hoo! That was so annoying. But I had to answer two calls for it today and tell them it was sold. That was annoying too. At least they sold it. It was a piece of shit car.. Adam Sandler's song fits it perfectly.

Love stinks! Yeah, yeah.

My parents put up the Christmas lights today.. they look purdyful. I wish we didn't hafta have the trendy icicle lights though :o

Yeah, nothing happened today, so I don't have much to type. La de da de daaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

I developed a plan in the whole Jason thing last night. Monica and Danny helped. Let's hope it works :::crosses fingers:::

Monica's sad tonight :o( Everybody give Monica a hug.

Wow, this bra is pissing me off. It's too small. Ok, some people probably didn't wanna read that.

Since I'm just nonsense typing, I think I'll end this entry. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.